Jimmy Beans Wool Big Beanie Bag Project Club - 03-Month Gift Subscription - Neutral Palette (Knit) Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Big Beanie Bag Project Club - 03-Month Gift Subscription - Neutral Palette (Knit)
03-Month Gift Subscription - Neutral Palette (Knit) shown $75.00

Jimmy Beans Yarn Club Wizard
For $25 each month, you'll receive:
  • 3-5 samples of yarn (45+ yards each) in the color palette of your choosing (cool, warm, neutral or mystery) for use in a 3-month mystery project
  • A beautifully printed knit pattern to use all the yarns in the bag, with instructions divvied up across the course of 3-months
  • Custom drawstring project bag
  • 1-2 notions (or other fun knick-knacks!) to add to your knitting toolkit
  • All packaged in a custom Jimmy Beans box!
Each Big Beanie Bag is a yarn tasting of epic proportions, with hand-picked hidden gems that let you try and discover awesome yarns from our extensive stash. These deluxe samples are accompanied by knit notions and a printed knit pattern designed exclusively for each 3-month project.

Treat yourself to an ongoing monthly subscription starting at $25.00 (shipping included!) for our U.S. customers or pre-pay for a 3, 6, or 12-month gift subscription.

The first installment will ship at the end of January 2018. All subsequent shipments will ship between the 10th and 15th of the month!
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Big Beanie Bag Project Club.


$75.00


Other options from $25.00 to $300.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Additional Info:
This option is paid upfront, but works out to $25/month. After 3 months, the subscription will end (it does not renew automatically).

After the first shipment your Beanie Bags will be shipped separately from other items you might want to purchase. They cannot be combined with any other order to save shipping.
Category:
Subscriptions
Difficulty:
Beginner
Is Pattern Included:
Yes
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Overall Big Beanie Bag Project Club Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 101 reviews)

03-Month Gift Subscription - Neutral Palette (Knit) Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
Love the Big Beanie Bags 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love receiving my Big Beanie Bags each month. Each month is a fabulous new pattern with unique and quality yarns. I always recommend this subscription to friends.
By mtbeans on Oct 05, 2016      (read mtbeans's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 03-Month Gift Subscription - Neutral Palette (Knit) 27 out of 59 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Big Beanie Bag Project Club reviewed:
Loved my cowl! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This was my first kit. I absolutely loved it! Great instructions, cute project , and nice yarn to work with! Looking forward to next months kit
By roach5horses on Jan 02, 2018      (read roach5horses's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-renew Subscription - Mystery Palette (Knit) 10 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By angeliquek22 on Dec 07, 2017      (read angeliquek22's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-renew Subscription - Mystery Palette (Knit) 16 out of 125 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I haven't gotten one yet 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I ordered it but haven't gotten it yet. I'm sure it's fantastic
By glaukopis on Oct 18, 2017      (read glaukopis's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-renew Subscription - Mystery Palette (Knit) 25 out of 48 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Lyssaszoo on Sep 19, 2017      (read Lyssaszoo's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-renew Subscription - Mystery Palette (Knit) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Inexpensive way to try new yarns and accessories 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a great way to try out new yarns without investing in full skeins - it's also helpful to see which yarns might be paired or comparable, based on what they include in the bag. While the patterns are fun, the yarns are interesting to try out, but my favorite part of these is the fun accessories they include with each month's bag - stitch holders, new interchangeable needles, notion holders - all kinds of random things I'd never know about without these bags. Worth every penny!
By Lyssaszoo on Sep 19, 2017      (read Lyssaszoo's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-renew Subscription - Mystery Palette (Knit) 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Big Bags 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Lots of fun in these bags. Short, easy patterns. Never know what is going to be in them. Fun, Fun, Fun.
By Suzette61 on Sep 17, 2017      (read Suzette61's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-renew Subscription - Mystery Palette (Knit) 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By DelaLuna on Aug 02, 2017      (read DelaLuna's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 06-Month Gift Subscription - Cool Palette (Knit) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
cannot rate 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
still not received yet- 3 weeks!
By Leonarda on Jul 20, 2017      (read Leonarda's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-renew Subscription - Mystery Palette (Knit) 2 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Like Christmas once a month 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Not only does the monthly subscription include a pattern specific to the yarns chosen for that bag, you get to try new yarns without splurging for a full skein, fun notions, Soak, plus the bag itself is a great project bag to carry small projects around in. If you don't particularly love the pattern that month, you can make something else - there are lots of suggestions on the Ravelry page. I've been getting the warm palette but decided to switch it up a bit and try the mystery for awhile - contacted customer service and they made the switch for me with no fuss. Love JBW!! And I'm so glad I signed up for these Big Beanie Bags - it's like Christmas comes in the mail every month when the package arrives!
By Lyssaszoo on Jun 19, 2017      (read Lyssaszoo's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-renew Subscription - Warm Palette (Knit) 20 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab