Interweave Crochet Magazine - '17 Summer Reviews

Interweave Crochet Magazine - '17 Summer
'17 Summer shown on sale for $4.79

Crochet Patterns for men, women, and children from Interweave Press!
You can also read the full description or view all Interweave Crochet Magazine.


On Sale for $4.79 (40% off!)


Other options from $4.19 to $14.99

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Overall Interweave Crochet Magazine Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 11 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for '17 Summer were found, but the following reviews exist for other Interweave Crochet Magazine.

Here are some other Interweave Crochet Magazine reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kerri1968 on Apr 11, 2018      (read Kerri1968's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 Accessories 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I can't wait to start! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Apr 06, 2016      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 Winter 108 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Heidi Clymer on Feb 10, 2016      (read Heidi Clymer's 35 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 Accessories 72 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Interweave does it again! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have every issue of anything that Interweave put out on crochet since it started in 2004
By Heidi Clymer on Feb 04, 2016      (read Heidi Clymer's 35 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 Accessories 310 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By kokomds on Apr 20, 2015      (read kokomds's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 Spring 114 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I want to crochet it all!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a great edition!!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Nov 25, 2014      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: Home - Special Issue 2015 212 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I hope they make this a regular publication 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very nice pub.! I would love to see this become a regular.
By Heidi Clymer on Sep 09, 2014      (read Heidi Clymer's 35 other reviews) Product reviewed: Crochetscene - Special Issue 2014 129 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
By The Scarf Connection on Feb 12, 2014      (read The Scarf Connection's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 Winter 133 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Disappointed In Interweave Magazine 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
This is no reflection whatsoever on Jimmy Bean's, but I was disappointed in the Interweave Press Winter edition. There is only one pattern that I'm interested in. I did love their Crochet Accessories edition, however!
By The Scarf Connection on Feb 12, 2014      (read The Scarf Connection's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 Winter 126 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice varity 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I plan on doing many of the patterns.
By UdellaBelle on Nov 08, 2011      (read UdellaBelle's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '10 Accessories (Discontinued) 124 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab