I Love Handles Wrist Ruler Reviews

The Wrist Ruler is a leather wristband with engraved inch and centimeter measurements. If you find yourself always needing to measure things when you're on the go, this is the perfect product for you!


You can also view all I Love Handles Wrist Ruler.


$20.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Jewelry
Description:
Packaged in a metal tin. Sizes are based on wrapping around your wrist twice. Give it extra length depending on how loosely you want to wear it. Please allow an extra 1/2 inch for the stud closure.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Wrist Ruler Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 21 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Ingenious and always handy! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My knitting daughter absolutely loves this birthday gift! She couldn't be more pleasedperfect in every way.
By Yarney on May 03, 2018      (read Yarney's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 16" - Medium Brown No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Dark Brown MEANS BLACK ! 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I am not sure I will be able to read the markings on my wrist ruler since dark brown is not like the photo. It is beyond DARK.
By Teeheetee on Apr 29, 2018      (read Teeheetee's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 16" - Dark Brown No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Good quality and very useful too! Love that you can wear it!
By Dharris on Mar 01, 2018      (read Dharris's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: 15" - Medium Brown No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wrist Ruler 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the bracelet, The measurements are exact and its pretty.
By chapman466 on Feb 03, 2018      (read chapman466's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 17" - Dark Brown No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wrist Ruler 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the bracelet. The measurements are spot on, and its pretty.
By chapman466 on Feb 03, 2018      (read chapman466's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 17" - Medium Brown No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wrist Ruler 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the bracelet, The measurements are exact and its pretty.
By chapman466 on Jan 24, 2018      (read chapman466's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 17" - Dark Brown 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wrist Ruler 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the bracelet. The measurements are spot on, and its pretty.
By chapman466 on Jan 24, 2018      (read chapman466's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 17" - Medium Brown No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By baf1960 on Jan 23, 2018      (read baf1960's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: 17" - Medium Brown 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Holy dark, Batman! 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I bought myself some knitting jewelry for Mom Christmas which is in January after the financial fallout from kid Christmas has been assessed and while I do love the bracelet, it is SUPER dark brown. Nearly indistinguishable from black. I wanted it to match the stitch marker bracelet I bought at the same time, so if that's the look you have in mind, maybe take a chance on the medium. I thought it seemed too light based on monitor images & I didn't want that much contrast between the markings and the leather. That said, I do love it. Hope it lightens with wear. Will update in a few weeks/months if anything changes.
By JenJeeves on Jan 12, 2018      (read JenJeeves's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 17" - Dark Brown 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love it! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I asked for this for Christmas and it’s great! I love that it comes in multiple lengths since I can’t always make “one size fits most” bracelets work. And the different colors are so fun! It’s been handy to have a quick-measure so accessible, especially since my young kids like to “borrow” my long tape measure. And to top it all off, it’s a perfect fashion piece!
By Lydia25 on Jan 09, 2018      (read Lydia25's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: 16" - Medium Brown 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab