Grellow & Gray The Sirka Counter Reviews

Tend to your knitting by tracking three separate counts at the same time with the Sirka Counter, a revolutionary new tool from Grellow & Gray! With this handy tool you don't have to remember when to stop counting because the Sirka Counter does it for you. Are you a fan of wearing your counter on a necklace? Then the Sirka Counter LP is for you! It is designed to be worn on the body so that the numbers are readable from above. Find tutorials for these amazing tools here: Sirka Counter Tutorials
You can also view all Grellow & Gray The Sirka Counter.


From $10.00 to $40.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Counters, Pins, Bobbins
Description:
The LP is designed to be worn on the body so that the numbers are readable from above. Manufactured and Assembled in the U.S.A. Made from acrylonitrile butadiene styrene (a plastic known as "ABS"); stainless steel.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall The Sirka Counter Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 15 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
counter 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This counter is great is you have to count rows and repeats at the same time.
By Anne G on Aug 03, 2018      (read Anne G's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Sirka Counter (Dolphin) 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Toss the tablet 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
With this tool I no longer need to have a pencil and paper handy to keep count. Works well!
By Lrae on Jan 12, 2018      (read Lrae's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Sirka Counter (Bird) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Ladibee on Nov 09, 2017      (read Ladibee's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Sirka Counter (Bird) 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Sirka Counter 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is my fourth purchase of these counters, obviously I love them, and I have too many wips!
By June P on Oct 23, 2017      (read June P's 34 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Sirka Counter - Rainbow Set 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Sturdy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
And very good at protect the counter.
By Yarnie1 on Jun 29, 2017      (read Yarnie1's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bento Box - Warm (Red) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Sturdy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
And very good at protect the counter.
By Yarnie1 on Jun 29, 2017      (read Yarnie1's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bento Box - Bird 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful invention! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this counter! Best one yet!
By Yarnie1 on Jun 28, 2017      (read Yarnie1's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Sirka Counter LP (Dolphin) 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By stjeanne456 on Apr 26, 2017      (read stjeanne456's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Sirka Counter (Dolphin) 48 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A Must Have Tool! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am able to keep track of rows, repeats, and decreases all at the same time! No more pieces of paper with tally marks for me. 😃
By stjeanne456 on Apr 03, 2017      (read stjeanne456's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Sirka Counter (Dolphin) 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By on Apr 02, 2017      (read 's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Sirka Counter (Dolphin) 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab