Eucalan - Wrapture Sample Reviews

Eucalan - Wrapture Sample
Wrapture Sample shown $1.00
Eucalan is a no-rinse soap that cleans your knitted (and not knitted) items. It is a non-toxic product that is biodegradable and phosphate free. It has a natural lanolin enriched formula that is an eco-friendly alternative to dry-cleaning!
You can also view all Eucalan.

$1.00


Other options from $0.80 to $27.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Wrapture Sample)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams
Description:
Inspired by the romantic scent of Jasmine. Single use pod.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Eucalan Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 20 reviews)

Wrapture Sample Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 3 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ittybitty on Jun 04, 2015      (read ittybitty's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wrapture Sample 12 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Gloria Gandy on Dec 31, 2014      (read Gloria Gandy's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wrapture Sample 15 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Pleasantly scented 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Pleasantly scented. I really like the no-rinse convenience.... I don't have to worry if I have rinsed out all of the soap residue. The size is just right for trying the product.
By km.k on Mar 01, 2013      (read km.k's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wrapture Sample 10 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Eucalan reviewed:
Good Sample 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Worked pretty well for a sample. Enough to get a smaller garment or some accessories clean. Good for testing out a product.
By TheHissingShrimp on Apr 18, 2016      (read TheHissingShrimp's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lavender Sample 9 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Noli on Dec 15, 2015      (read Noli's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lavender Sample 13 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best wool wash, very nice scent. I give these little sizes with a knitted gift. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Noli on Dec 15, 2015      (read Noli's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lavender Sample 13 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best wool wash, very nice scent. I give these little sizes with a knitted gift. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Noli on Dec 15, 2015      (read Noli's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lavender Sample 13 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By janetea on Sep 30, 2015      (read janetea's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gift Pack 23 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Euculan Rocks 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my top 3 it's hard to pick a favoritešŸ˜€ always go to wool washes. My daughter steals it to use on hand wash items too. Sample pack helps you pick your favorite smell. Love grapefruit.
By janetea on Sep 28, 2015      (read janetea's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gift Pack 19 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By nishad75 on Sep 10, 2014      (read nishad75's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gift Pack 11 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!