Eucalan - Gift Pack Reviews

Eucalan - Gift Pack
Gift Pack shown $27.00
Eucalan is a no-rinse soap that cleans your knitted (and not knitted) items. It is a non-toxic product that is biodegradable and phosphate free. It has a natural lanolin enriched formula that is an eco-friendly alternative to dry-cleaning!
You can also view all Eucalan.

$27.00


Other options from $0.80 to $27.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Gift Pack)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams
Description:
No Rinse Delicate Wash. Cleans & softens all fine washables with amazing results and no rinsing. Concentrate contains fiber restoring lanolin. Five scents neatly packaged, makes an instant gift. One of each scent (eucalyptus, lavender, grapefruit, wrapture & natural) in the travel friendly 3.3 US fl.oz. / 100mL bottles.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Eucalan Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 20 reviews)

Gift Pack Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 6 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By janetea on Sep 30, 2015      (read janetea's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gift Pack 24 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Euculan Rocks 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my top 3 it's hard to pick a favoritešŸ˜€ always go to wool washes. My daughter steals it to use on hand wash items too. Sample pack helps you pick your favorite smell. Love grapefruit.
By janetea on Sep 28, 2015      (read janetea's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gift Pack 20 out of 58 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By nishad75 on Sep 10, 2014      (read nishad75's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gift Pack 11 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Eucalan Gift Pack 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I purchased the larger gift pack of the Eucalan rinse for my knitted items because I'd used the little individual packets, and really liked how my knitted projects turned out after blocking. It's always nice to save money on bigger packages of goodies! Thanks, Linda Carey
By LindaLou49 on Aug 16, 2013      (read LindaLou49's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gift Pack 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the gift set... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I haven't used the Eucalan gift pack yet, but have used the individual packets and I love how my projects turned out after I soaked and blocked them.
By LindaLou49 on Jul 23, 2013      (read LindaLou49's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gift Pack 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A gift...for me! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've been trying to locate Eucalan in a large bottle, this is even better as I get to sample the different scents.
By AnnB on Jan 23, 2013      (read AnnB's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gift Pack 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Eucalan reviewed:
Good Sample 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Worked pretty well for a sample. Enough to get a smaller garment or some accessories clean. Good for testing out a product.
By TheHissingShrimp on Apr 18, 2016      (read TheHissingShrimp's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lavender Sample 10 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Noli on Dec 15, 2015      (read Noli's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lavender Sample 14 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best wool wash, very nice scent. I give these little sizes with a knitted gift. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Noli on Dec 15, 2015      (read Noli's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lavender Sample 14 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best wool wash, very nice scent. I give these little sizes with a knitted gift. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Noli on Dec 15, 2015      (read Noli's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lavender Sample 14 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!