Bryson Distributing EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins - Large Bobbins Reviews

Bryson Distributing EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins - Large Bobbins
Large Bobbins shown $6.00
Plastic Knitting Bobbins for Color Knitting. The small size is shown in the photos....
You can also view all Bryson Distributing EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins.

$6.00


Other options from $4.00 to $6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Large Bobbins)

Accessory Type:
Counters, Pins, Bobbins
Description:
Plastic bobbins
Quantity Included:
4
Overall EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 14 reviews)

Large Bobbins Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Love them 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Worth every penny. I will definitely buy more.
By firewfie3041 on Jun 16, 2016      (read firewfie3041's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Bobbins 10 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By firewfie3041 on Nov 03, 2014      (read firewfie3041's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Bobbins 77 out of 159 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By PANDORA on Aug 29, 2014      (read PANDORA's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Bobbins 45 out of 86 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
EZ bob Bobbins 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Received the bobbins Mon. and have already wound thread on 2 of them. I love the idea wish it was mine. Just close the bobbin cover when done and thread will be kept clean and diffidently won't get tangled up in a knot. I love them and so will anyone who buy's them cost a little more but will worth it. I you buy HDT like I do you don't want any problems with the thread. Just love them. Sandy
By siligirl92 on Aug 12, 2010      (read siligirl92's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Bobbins 29 out of 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By firewfie3041 on Nov 03, 2014      (read firewfie3041's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins 40 out of 81 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By firewfie3041 on Nov 03, 2014      (read firewfie3041's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Bobbins 39 out of 84 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By PANDORA on Aug 29, 2014      (read PANDORA's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins 38 out of 88 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By PANDORA on Aug 29, 2014      (read PANDORA's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Bobbins 50 out of 102 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By dandel on Jun 26, 2013      (read dandel's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins 42 out of 90 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great for instarsia or Fairisle. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love working with them, ordered different sizes as well, the small ones snap together like Lego's keeping your color-work in order. Jeanne, has a great video for these as well, she makes me laugh. Bob bob bob bob bob arange. I am working with 14 mall bobbins on a us size 11 felted project. Really is nice.
By kelly dannemann on Jul 13, 2011      (read kelly dannemann's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Small Bobbins 42 out of 78 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!