Bryson Distributing EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins - Large Bobbins Reviews

Bryson Distributing EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins - Large Bobbins
Large Bobbins shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

Plastic Knitting Bobbins for Color Knitting. The small size is shown in the photos....
You can also view all Bryson Distributing EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins.


$4.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Counters, Pins, Bobbins
Description:
Plastic bobbins
Quantity Included:
4
Overall EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 15 reviews)

Large Bobbins Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Love them 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Worth every penny. I will definitely buy more.
By firewfie3041 on Jun 16, 2016      (read firewfie3041's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Bobbins 67 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By firewfie3041 on Nov 03, 2014      (read firewfie3041's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Bobbins 176 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By PANDORA on Aug 29, 2014      (read PANDORA's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Bobbins 92 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
EZ bob Bobbins 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Received the bobbins Mon. and have already wound thread on 2 of them. I love the idea wish it was mine. Just close the bobbin cover when done and thread will be kept clean and diffidently won't get tangled up in a knot. I love them and so will anyone who buy's them cost a little more but will worth it. I you buy HDT like I do you don't want any problems with the thread. Just love them. Sandy
By siligirl92 on Aug 12, 2010      (read siligirl92's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Bobbins 89 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins reviewed:
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By joycem on May 03, 2018      (read joycem's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By firewfie3041 on Nov 03, 2014      (read firewfie3041's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins 90 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By firewfie3041 on Nov 03, 2014      (read firewfie3041's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Bobbins 92 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By PANDORA on Aug 29, 2014      (read PANDORA's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins 107 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By PANDORA on Aug 29, 2014      (read PANDORA's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Bobbins 123 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By dandel on Jun 26, 2013      (read dandel's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins 114 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab