Denise2Go Needles - '12 October - Night Shades (SOLD OUT) Needles Reviews

Denise2Go Needles - '12 October - Night Shades (SOLD OUT) Needles
'12 October - Night Shades (SOLD OUT) Needles shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
It's pretty, it's portable, it's petite, and it packs a ton of knitting potential! Denise 2Go is the latest innovation from Denise. This compact interchangeable knitting needle set is perfect for knitting anywhere, anytime!
Each regular set comes in a hand-sewn case designed by Lorna Miser (creator of Lorna's Laces) made from designer cottons and contains the following:

- 6 of the most popular US needle sizes: 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 and 10
- 3 cords: 14", 16" and 19" lengths (original) OR 9", 12", and 14" (Sharp Short)
- 2 end buttons and 1 extender

The original Denise2Go features bright pink, green, and purple tips, and the Sharp Short Tips are in a red or blue case. The Tips, cords and accessories are compatible with all Denise tools. All elements of this product are made in the US!
You can also view all Denise2Go Needles.

$49.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for '12 October - Night Shades (SOLD OUT) Needles)

Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Length:
Multiple Lengths or Sets
Needle Type:
Set
US Size:
Multiple Sizes or Sets
Overall Denise2Go Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 35 reviews)

Third Set of Denise Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these sets! The needles are the same in each set, but it is so much fun to see them in the knitting bag and to knit with the colors and patterns that fit your mood. This is my little indulgence to my whims.
By DLSC on Apr 15, 2013      (read DLSC's 8 other reviews) 39 out of 62 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good to always have with you! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Never tried these before and always wanted to- these are great to carry with you. You never know when you'll need to knit!
By dah103056 on Mar 28, 2013      (read dah103056's 6 other reviews) 27 out of 53 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great on the go! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love my Denise2go's. I travel for my job. I kep these needles in my puss. I figure I can find yarn but circular needles not so much. They are comfortable to use and the joins are great. I have given several sets as gifts.
By teacherhaak on Mar 15, 2013      (read teacherhaak's 1 other review) 38 out of 62 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Really nice interchangeables for this price point 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
It's a great set at a great price. I love the colors and the thought put into the design of the case, color coordination, and the tips included. Everything folds up into a neat little bundle, so it is very portable which is why I bought it. The only reason I gave it 4 out of five is that the instructions for assembling aren't great for anyone who has never used Denise interchangeables before, and I wish they would have included a 24 inch cord instead of the 19 inch since the reasoning behind the needle sizes is that they're the most used. I wish the same reasoning had been behind the cords. Overall it's a good buy, especially as a starter kit for a new knitter.
By Pshafe on Feb 15, 2013      (read Pshafe's 3 other reviews) 17 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Brilliant! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this case. It holds everything I need, since I'm always knitting on-the-go and fits in my back pocket though it sits in my knitting bag.
By Magknitude on Jan 22, 2013      (read Magknitude's 26 other reviews) 1 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cute packaging, hard-working needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I picked up the Denise2Go set via the Wool Watcher, and now that I've been using them, I'd recommend them even at full price. The case is compact and the needles are easy to assemble without needing a key/wire or a rubber grippy piece.
By BobbiB on Jan 17, 2013      (read BobbiB's 2 other reviews) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Denise2Go 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Really like these! Had never used before, but love them. Normally use Addi's, but the sets are so expensive. Will probably purchase the full set.
By Gidget on Jan 13, 2013      (read Gidget's 1 other review) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
love these little needles 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Denise interchangeables were the first set I ever owned, and although I've graduated to Addi Clicks, I still love my Denise needlesâ€and this 2go set is really fabulous to have in the stash. I bought one for myself and one for my best friend to get her started on knittingâ€she loves hers as well!
By Flossie on Dec 15, 2012      (read Flossie's 15 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Happy Customer 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really like the Denise2Go Needle set I purchased, everything I need is right there in the kit.
By Tru Vianos on Dec 10, 2012      (read Tru Vianos's 1 other review) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this kit 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have 2 sets of Denise needles that I bought used, and I have enjoyed using them, but I really like this little kit, small enough to carry in my knitting bag, with the sizes of needles I use the most. I like the feel of the resin needles, they are easy on my hands, and for some reason my stitches are more even on these cables than on the other interchangable needles I own. Ive knitted 2 featherweight sweaters and a shawl with these needles and legacy lace yarn, and another sweater in worsted wt.
By wildsage on Nov 24, 2012      (read wildsage's 9 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!