Debbie Bliss Books - Blue Faced Leicester Aran Reviews

Debbie Bliss Books - Blue Faced Leicester Aran
Blue Faced Leicester Aran shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These books feature unique patterns by world-renown designer Debbie Bliss. Her gorgeous designs use a wide array of her many yarns and encompass projects from timeless apparel to home decor!
You can also view all Debbie Bliss Books.

From $8.95 to $24.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Blue Faced Leicester Aran)

Author:
Debbie Bliss
Category:
Women
Overall Debbie Bliss Books Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars (4.2 based on 23 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Blue Faced Leicester Aran were found, but the following reviews exist for other Debbie Bliss Books.

Here are some other Debbie Bliss Books reviewed:
look for revisions 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I found several patterns I liked in this book, and started with the women's cabled fingerless gloves. That particular pattern is full of errors and omissions. If you like her books/patterns, you'd like this one, too, but be sure to check her website for pattern revisions.
By I'mHooked on May 02, 2012      (read I'mHooked's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Knits To Give (Discontinued) 21 out of 48 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knittyju on Apr 10, 2012      (read knittyju's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rialto Lace 23 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
elegant and refined designs. fun to knit 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By dragon on Nov 06, 2011      (read dragon's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: A Tweed Story 14 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
really cute designs, strait forward directions 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By dragon on Nov 06, 2011      (read dragon's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: zAlpaca Silk Two 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Debbie Bliss 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
anything Debbie Bliss is great.
By octbaby7 on Sep 12, 2011      (read octbaby7's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Glen 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Beautiful patterns, excellent service!
By JVK on May 10, 2011      (read JVK's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Cashmerino 2 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Libby Stickney on Mar 01, 2011      (read Libby Stickney's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Angel 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Book 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I wanted to knit a particular pattern in this book but upon looking at the book in hand, there are even more I want to knit!!
By larsan on Feb 23, 2011      (read larsan's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Amalfi 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By stashknitter on Dec 27, 2010      (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Land Girl 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Isdaner Marsha on Aug 03, 2010      (read Isdaner Marsha's 1 other review) Product reviewed: The Big Easy 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!