Debbie Bliss Books - Bella Reviews

Debbie Bliss Books - Bella
Bella shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These books feature unique patterns by world-renown designer Debbie Bliss. Her gorgeous designs use a wide array of her many yarns and encompass projects from timeless apparel to home decor!
You can also view all Debbie Bliss Books.

From $6.00 to $24.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Bella)

Author:
Debbie Bliss
Category:
Women
Overall Debbie Bliss Books Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars (4.2 based on 23 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Bella were found, but the following reviews exist for other Debbie Bliss Books.

Here are some other Debbie Bliss Books reviewed:
look for revisions 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I found several patterns I liked in this book, and started with the women's cabled fingerless gloves. That particular pattern is full of errors and omissions. If you like her books/patterns, you'd like this one, too, but be sure to check her website for pattern revisions.
By I'mHooked on May 02, 2012      (read I'mHooked's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Knits To Give (Discontinued) 21 out of 48 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knittyju on Apr 10, 2012      (read knittyju's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rialto Lace 23 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
elegant and refined designs. fun to knit 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By dragon on Nov 06, 2011      (read dragon's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: A Tweed Story 14 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
really cute designs, strait forward directions 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By dragon on Nov 06, 2011      (read dragon's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: zAlpaca Silk Two 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Debbie Bliss 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
anything Debbie Bliss is great.
By octbaby7 on Sep 12, 2011      (read octbaby7's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Glen 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Beautiful patterns, excellent service!
By JVK on May 10, 2011      (read JVK's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Cashmerino 2 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Libby Stickney on Mar 01, 2011      (read Libby Stickney's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Angel 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Book 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I wanted to knit a particular pattern in this book but upon looking at the book in hand, there are even more I want to knit!!
By larsan on Feb 23, 2011      (read larsan's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Amalfi 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By stashknitter on Dec 27, 2010      (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Land Girl 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Isdaner Marsha on Aug 03, 2010      (read Isdaner Marsha's 1 other review) Product reviewed: The Big Easy 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!