Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles - US 13 - 26" Needles Reviews

Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles - US 13 - 26" Needles
US 13 - 26" Needles shown $14.90
These durable, smooth bamboo circulars come in four lengths. Please note: All CPY needles labeled US 6/4.0mm are truly US 6/4.25mm; needles labeled US 19/15.0mm are truly US 19/15.6mm.
You can also view all Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles.

$14.90


Other options from $11.90 to $22.60
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 13 - 26" Needles)

Length:
26"
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 13 (9.0mm)
Overall Bamboo Circular Needles Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 39 reviews)

4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Katy23 on Feb 21, 2013      (read Katy23's 6 other reviews) 23 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Lindy-Lou on Jan 24, 2013      (read Lindy-Lou's 5 other reviews) 28 out of 48 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Nathalie Conant on Jan 22, 2013      (read Nathalie Conant's 8 other reviews) 21 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Lindy-Lou on Nov 08, 2012      (read Lindy-Lou's 5 other reviews) 24 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Smooth and easy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Crystal Palace needles are my favorite needles. I buy them in any size or type of needle I need for any project because I like their points and how they both grip the yarn better than metal, but they don't keep the yarn from sliding which would slow my knitting down. I'm not particular about tools in most categories, but I do use Crystal Palace needles.
By Lindy-Lou on Nov 07, 2012      (read Lindy-Lou's 5 other reviews) 27 out of 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These are my favorites 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I tried metal needles and Clover wooden needles, and I have consistently built my stash of these favorite needs. They feel great!
By Amy E. on Dec 28, 2011      (read Amy E.'s 2 other reviews) 17 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By Leticia GMacD on Aug 03, 2011      (read Leticia GMacD's 6 other reviews) 12 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
smooth soft needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the feel of these needles and the chords never kink.
By LPress2 on Jul 28, 2011      (read LPress2's 2 other reviews) 13 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wish they had sharper points! 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By ice on May 24, 2011      (read ice's 64 other reviews) 17 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These needles swivel and are super smooth! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Apr 28, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 283 other reviews) 9 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!