Colinette Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit - Versace Reviews

Colinette Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit - Versace
Versace shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
The Ab Fab Kit includes instructions for all four styles of knitted throws, 1 crocheted throw, and 1 knitted shawl. Kit also includes enough yarn to knit your choice of one of those styles. Fibers used are a mixture of wool, cotton, viscose, and mohair.
Click here to see PROJECTS we've made with this yarn!
You can also view all Colinette Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit.

Regularly: $205.00

On Sale for $164.00! (20% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Versace)

Additional Info:
Gorgeous
Category:
Home Accessories
Difficulty:
Beginner
Overall Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 23 reviews)

Versace Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Versace were found, but the following reviews exist for other Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit.

Here are some other Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mandalinn on Mar 22, 2011      (read mandalinn's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Water Lilies 30 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fabulous! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This kit is so much fun to work on and it is especially wonderful during the cold months while it keeps you warm while you are knitting!
By Janet Cohn on Feb 25, 2011      (read Janet Cohn's 1 other review) Product reviewed: English Garden 25 out of 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Colors are perfect. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am well on the way to finishing my throw and its beautiful. I have Cornucopia and the colors are stunning and work perfectly together. I thought it was expensive when I first purchased it but when I see how gorgeous it is and how much wool there is in the kit I have changed my opinion. Knitiing my throw is giving me enormous pleasure.
By Ceinwen on Feb 20, 2011      (read Ceinwen's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Cornucopia 22 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Still a Beauty! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I made this throw some years back while living in Maine, and it has been through several winters, adding its cosiness to wherever it lands. It has stood up beautifully to various folks (sometimes a dog) and never fails to elicit oohs and aahs. It was fun to work on, with it lying in your lap as you knit; I haven't tired of it.
By Theo on Oct 07, 2010      (read Theo's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Rustic 16 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fabulous 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I just finished knitting my throw and it is beautiful. The color combination is perfect, pattern really easy to follow. Just wish the throw would be larger. Getting ready to order a new kit in a different color.
By Martha Escobar on May 19, 2010      (read Martha Escobar's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Water Lilies 17 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fabulous Throw 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is the second of these I have done - they make great gifts and even some people on Ravelry have commented how much they love the final product
By S. Gries on May 17, 2010      (read S. Gries's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cornucopia 21 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
great product with wonderful texture and colors.
By harriett cronin on Feb 09, 2010      (read harriett cronin's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: zRaspberry Tart (#59) 14 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm a novice knitter and I love this throw. The colors are beautiful and the textures great. Instructions are easy to follow.
By Monarch on Jan 20, 2010      (read Monarch's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: zCabernet (#67) 10 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
these are great! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have knitted two and given them both as gifts. one birthday- one wedding. like the others say changing from one yarn to another was fascinating. yes they are a little pricey. watch for sales. I can't decide the next one. I will want to keep it I'm sure
By on Oct 15, 2009      (read 's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Amethyst 11 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Product 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Although your price for this is less than any where else, it is still over priced. I ordered this out of curiosity since I hand paint yarns to sell. My prices are much less. Her dyeing is not anything special.
By fiber design on Sep 24, 2009      (read fiber design's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: zSummer Berries (#36) 8 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!