Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) Reviews

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121)
Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) shown $6.75

These tapestry needles are the perfect addition to your knitting (or crocheting) bag.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Tapestry Needle Set.


$6.75


Other options from $3.00 to $6.75
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Darning Needles
Description:
3 Darning Needles
Quantity Included:
3
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 54 reviews)

Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 12 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Life Saving Device! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are awesome! I had a cheap plastic darning needle before and have just left ends in tucked away, of course since I hated working with it so much. I caved and got these and they are so easy to work with and it's impossible for me to lose them something I'm very good at with the screw top case! Love how they come in three sizes for whatever weight I'm using.
By knitter3000 on May 10, 2011      (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 12 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
one of my favorite rebought items 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the tube holder, love the bent tip needles and love to gift these.
By Marielle on Mar 30, 2011      (read Marielle's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 15 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Tapestry Needle Set reviewed:
Hooray for Lace Chibi 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Now that I have been making so many shawls using fingering weight and lace weight yarns, I am thrilled that there are now Chibi Lace Darning needles. These are especially good for Russian joins.
By purpleknit on Jan 31, 2017      (read purpleknit's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Lace Darning Needle Set (3168) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Redwall on Aug 28, 2015      (read Redwall's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 31 out of 71 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Redwall on Aug 05, 2015      (read Redwall's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 24 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ittybitty on Jun 04, 2015      (read ittybitty's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 31 out of 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice case, nice needle. 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
It's so great to be able to find a tapestry needle when you want it, instead of digging through every pouch and bag pocket.
By ArtC on May 04, 2015      (read ArtC's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 29 out of 60 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Lauramauwmauw on Mar 04, 2014      (read Lauramauwmauw's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 34 out of 62 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By hwlrmnky on Sep 10, 2013      (read hwlrmnky's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 13 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Versatile! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The eye of this needle takes super bulky yarn with no problem yet I also use these needles with lace weight and fingering weight. The color also makes them easy to spot amidst all my other silver gear.
By hwlrmnky on Sep 10, 2013      (read hwlrmnky's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 17 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab