Clover Stitch Markers - Stitch Marker Rings - Pink and Blue Reviews

Clover Stitch Markers - Stitch Marker Rings - Pink and Blue
Stitch Marker Rings - Pink and Blue shown $4.50
An assortment of stitch markers from Clover.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Stitch Markers.

$4.50


Other options from $4.50 to $6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Stitch Marker Rings - Pink and Blue)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Ring Markers
Quantity Included:
10 Small, 20 Large
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 55 reviews)

Stitch Marker Rings - Pink and Blue Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 13 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Susan Naysnerski on Jan 11, 2010      (read Susan Naysnerski's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Rings - Pink and Blue 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stitch Markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I use these all the time. I like to do 2-at-a-time on 2 cirs and always use a large stitch marker in between the sock, mitten, whatever, as a reminder to change the working yarn. I use the smaller size in between pattern repeats, or as needed.
By G-Linda on Jan 10, 2010      (read G-Linda's 30 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Rings - Pink and Blue 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
stitch markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
sometimes you need smaller markers for smaller needles.
By claire berry on Nov 16, 2009      (read claire berry's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Rings - Pink and Blue 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
Great triangle markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For some reason, I find working with triangular markers easier. They seem to not be in the way as much. I also feel that the stitch that goes over the marker doesn't become looser than it should be. This is just my personal experience.
By DianeJones on Nov 29, 2016      (read DianeJones's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great triangle markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For some reason, I find working with triangular markers easier. They seem to not be in the way as much. I also feel that the stitch that goes over the marker doesn't become looser than it should be. This is just my personal experience.
By DianeJones on Nov 29, 2016      (read DianeJones's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Medium No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jnanasb on Jul 26, 2016      (read jnanasb's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Markers Triangle - Small 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Dannita on Jun 22, 2016      (read Dannita's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These are nice and like the clip... 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 16, 2015      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 283 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers with Clip 9 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun and they fit great! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 16, 2015      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 283 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Medium 12 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun and they fit great! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 16, 2015      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 283 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Markers Triangle - Small 9 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!