Clover Stitch Markers - Stitch Marker Rings - Pink and Blue Reviews

Clover Stitch Markers - Stitch Marker Rings - Pink and Blue
Stitch Marker Rings - Pink and Blue shown $4.75

An assortment of stitch markers from Clover.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Stitch Markers.


$4.75


Other options from $4.25 to $6.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Ring Markers
Quantity Included:
10 Small, 20 Large
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 58 reviews)

Stitch Marker Rings - Pink and Blue Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 13 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Susan Naysnerski on Jan 11, 2010      (read Susan Naysnerski's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Rings - Pink and Blue 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stitch Markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I use these all the time. I like to do 2-at-a-time on 2 cirs and always use a large stitch marker in between the sock, mitten, whatever, as a reminder to change the working yarn. I use the smaller size in between pattern repeats, or as needed.
By G-Linda on Jan 10, 2010      (read G-Linda's 30 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Rings - Pink and Blue 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
stitch markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
sometimes you need smaller markers for smaller needles.
By claire berry on Nov 16, 2009      (read claire berry's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Rings - Pink and Blue 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Nice markers
By linlasvegas on Sep 26, 2017      (read linlasvegas's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Markers Triangle - XS 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Splits are critical 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These markers endure. I had one bresk that has been in service for at least 10 years. Good track record for plastic that travels everywhere.
By Elk Grove Mary on Jun 23, 2017      (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) Product reviewed: Split Ring Markers 20 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By DianeJones on Dec 09, 2016      (read DianeJones's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Medium 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great triangle markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For some reason, I find working with triangular markers easier. They seem to not be in the way as much. I also feel that the stitch that goes over the marker doesn't become looser than it should be. This is just my personal experience.
By DianeJones on Nov 29, 2016      (read DianeJones's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Large 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great triangle markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For some reason, I find working with triangular markers easier. They seem to not be in the way as much. I also feel that the stitch that goes over the marker doesn't become looser than it should be. This is just my personal experience.
By DianeJones on Nov 29, 2016      (read DianeJones's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Medium 10 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jnanasb on Jul 26, 2016      (read jnanasb's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Markers Triangle - Small 18 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Dannita on Jun 22, 2016      (read Dannita's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 9 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab