Clover Stitch Markers Reviews

An assortment of stitch markers from Clover.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Stitch Markers.

From $4.50 to $6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Locking Stitch Markers)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Orange and Green Ring Markers
Quantity Included:
20 Pieces
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 56 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By DianeJones on Dec 09, 2016      (read DianeJones's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Medium 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great triangle markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For some reason, I find working with triangular markers easier. They seem to not be in the way as much. I also feel that the stitch that goes over the marker doesn't become looser than it should be. This is just my personal experience.
By DianeJones on Nov 29, 2016      (read DianeJones's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Large 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great triangle markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For some reason, I find working with triangular markers easier. They seem to not be in the way as much. I also feel that the stitch that goes over the marker doesn't become looser than it should be. This is just my personal experience.
By DianeJones on Nov 29, 2016      (read DianeJones's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Medium 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jnanasb on Jul 26, 2016      (read jnanasb's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Markers Triangle - Small 7 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Dannita on Jun 22, 2016      (read Dannita's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These are nice and like the clip... 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 16, 2015      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers with Clip 10 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun and they fit great! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 16, 2015      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Triangle - Medium 13 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun and they fit great! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 16, 2015      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Markers Triangle - Small 10 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kathrine on Aug 06, 2015      (read Kathrine's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Split Ring Markers 7 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Clover has triangle stitch markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Recently bought a package of Triangle Stitch Markers made by Clover. They come in packages of small Sizes 5-8, medium Sizes 9-10-1/2 and large no size given. They are all packages of 2 colors of triangles, 16 in the packages of small and medium, 12 in the packages of large. Come on, Jimmy. Thought you had everything!
By gjk on Sep 17, 2014      (read gjk's 31 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Rings - Pink and Blue 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!