Clover Stitch Holders Reviews

Used these handy stitch holders to stop stitches from sliding off needle. A helpful notion for knitters on the go who like to avoid dropped stitches!
You can also view all Clover Stitch Holders.


From $4.75 to $6.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Stitch Holders
Description:
Stitch Holders
Quantity Included:
2
Overall Stitch Holders Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 12 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Small Stitch Holders 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a nice product to hold smaller knit stitches. I use them and especially like that you can close the off without fear of stitches dropping from the needle. A must for many knitting projects.
By Gerald on Jan 23, 2018      (read Gerald's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Double Ended Stitch Holder 0 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome product 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Beats the problem of stitches slipping off the gigantic safety pin type holder. Plus you can off-load your stitches from either end.
By dpowers709 on Sep 08, 2016      (read dpowers709's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Double Ended Stitch Holder 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By kakathy on Feb 23, 2015      (read kakathy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Large Double Ended Stitch Holder 53 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Keep stitches secure 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I like these holders as stitches have no way of slipping out of the enclosure.
By Paula Hancock on Nov 21, 2013      (read Paula Hancock's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Double Ended Stitch Holder 69 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These keep stitches secure 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I like these holders as stitches have no way of slipping out of the enclosure.
By Paula Hancock on Nov 21, 2013      (read Paula Hancock's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Double Ended Stitch Holder 60 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These keep stitches secure 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I like these holders as stitches have no way of slipping out of the enclosure.
By Paula Hancock on Nov 21, 2013      (read Paula Hancock's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Double Ended 66 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these...my stitches dont fall off accidentally like they do on the boye metal ones. And its so easy to knit back stitches from the holder
By Kathy in kansas on Nov 06, 2012      (read Kathy in kansas's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Double Ended 77 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A Must Have for Every Knitter 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So I only have 1 set of needles the right size, the right connected. With these handy holders, I can slip off the old project and on with the new! When I get new yarn, I just can't wait to knit up a swatch and see how it looks all knit up. These holders save the day!
By gjk on Jul 10, 2012      (read gjk's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Double Ended Stitch Holder 64 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on Jun 18, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Double Ended Stitch Holder 63 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Deborah Grisorio on Oct 31, 2011      (read Deborah Grisorio's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Double Ended Stitch Holder 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab