Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) Reviews

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121)
Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) shown $6.75

These tapestry needles are the perfect addition to your knitting (or crocheting) bag.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Tapestry Needle Set.


$6.75


Other options from $3.00 to $6.75
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Darning Needles
Description:
3 Darning Needles
Quantity Included:
3
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 54 reviews)

Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 12 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mayzie on Dec 12, 2016      (read mayzie's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very handy to have in your notions bag!
By mayzie on Dec 09, 2016      (read mayzie's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Abigail on Nov 30, 2016      (read Abigail's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 30 out of 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Needle holder 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I keep these in my to go bag, my yarn working area and yes, in my car.
By Shue on Jul 11, 2016      (read Shue's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 17 out of 53 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Works wonders 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great for weaving in ends on knitted projects. Especially fingering weight.
By Kriste on Apr 21, 2015      (read Kriste's 47 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 57 out of 75 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Indispensable 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a MUST. I have two Chibi tapestry needle sets with bent tips, but I prefer this one as it is more versatile -- it has needles in two sizes. And, of course, you can't beat JBW for quick, reliable delivery ~
By Lucy Lab on Oct 20, 2014      (read Lucy Lab's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 35 out of 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These are great for seaming 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Purple Dragonfly on Oct 09, 2014      (read Purple Dragonfly's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 38 out of 70 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These are great for seaming 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Purple Dragonfly on Oct 09, 2014      (read Purple Dragonfly's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 35 out of 67 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Incredible 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These needles are SO lightweight, yet strong. The feel in your hand is effortless, and they glide through yarn like a knife through butter. The bent tips are precise and produce far less strain on your hand than a bendy needle plastic that resists. The largest size in this set may not, however, be as effective as a plastic darning needle for the bulky yarn or if you are doubling or tripling up on strands. Other than that, these are simply a dream. The case they come in has a screw-on cap, and it is just wonderful for organization and travel. Never lose darning needles again! I am so glad I listened to the reviews and bought these. If you're considering them, and want your ends to be woven in as much as you can, don't hesitate to get these. I plan on getting an extra set later, Jimmy Beans Wool has the best price I've found anywhere.
By Celiza on Oct 22, 2012      (read Celiza's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 13 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By katieb on Aug 26, 2011      (read katieb's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 12 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab