Clover Tapestry Needle Set Reviews

These tapestry needles are the perfect addition to your knitting (or crocheting) bag.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Tapestry Needle Set.

From $3.00 to $6.75
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219))

Accessory Type:
Darning Needles
Description:
2 bent tip needles are included.
Quantity Included:
2
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 54 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Hooray for Lace Chibi 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Now that I have been making so many shawls using fingering weight and lace weight yarns, I am thrilled that there are now Chibi Lace Darning needles. These are especially good for Russian joins.
By purpleknit on Jan 31, 2017      (read purpleknit's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Lace Darning Needle Set (3168) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mayzie on Dec 12, 2016      (read mayzie's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very handy to have in your notions bag!
By mayzie on Dec 09, 2016      (read mayzie's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Abigail on Nov 30, 2016      (read Abigail's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 21 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Needle holder 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I keep these in my to go bag, my yarn working area and yes, in my car.
By Shue on Jul 11, 2016      (read Shue's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 17 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Redwall on Aug 28, 2015      (read Redwall's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 31 out of 71 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Redwall on Aug 05, 2015      (read Redwall's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 24 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ittybitty on Jun 04, 2015      (read ittybitty's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 31 out of 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice case, nice needle. 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
It's so great to be able to find a tapestry needle when you want it, instead of digging through every pouch and bag pocket.
By ArtC on May 04, 2015      (read ArtC's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 29 out of 60 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Works wonders 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great for weaving in ends on knitted projects. Especially fingering weight.
By Kriste on Apr 21, 2015      (read Kriste's 45 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 34 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!