Clover Tapestry Needle Set Reviews

These tapestry needles are the perfect addition to your knitting (or crocheting) bag.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Tapestry Needle Set.


From $3.00 to $6.75
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Darning Needles
Description:
3 Darning Needles
Quantity Included:
3
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 58 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Works well 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Weaving in yarn ends is much easier with the clover tapestry set!
By DeniseMarie on Nov 07, 2018      (read DeniseMarie's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By midnight32 on Oct 25, 2018      (read midnight32's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these little guys
By Mandanor on Jul 14, 2018      (read Mandanor's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Lace Darning Needle Set (3168) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Metal darning needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Clover darning needles are much better than plastic.
By swt1 on Mar 22, 2018      (read swt1's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Lace Darning Needle Set (3168) 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Hooray for Lace Chibi 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Now that I have been making so many shawls using fingering weight and lace weight yarns, I am thrilled that there are now Chibi Lace Darning needles. These are especially good for Russian joins.
By purpleknit on Jan 31, 2017      (read purpleknit's 42 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Lace Darning Needle Set (3168) 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mayzie on Dec 12, 2016      (read mayzie's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very handy to have in your notions bag!
By mayzie on Dec 09, 2016      (read mayzie's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Abigail on Nov 30, 2016      (read Abigail's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 66 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Needle holder 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I keep these in my to go bag, my yarn working area and yes, in my car.
By Shue on Jul 11, 2016      (read Shue's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Redwall on Aug 28, 2015      (read Redwall's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 70 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab