Classic Elite Pattern Books - 9098 New Harbor Reviews

Classic Elite Pattern Books - 9098 New Harbor
9098 New Harbor shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Classic Patterns for Classic Elite Yarns!
You can also read the full description or view all Classic Elite Pattern Books.

From $4.98 to $9.48

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 9098 New Harbor)

Overall Classic Elite Pattern Books Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 23 reviews)

9098 New Harbor Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By BobbinKnit on Jul 18, 2011      (read BobbinKnit's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 9098 New Harbor 48 out of 116 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Mishi on Mar 29, 2010      (read Mishi's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9098 New Harbor 8 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Classic Elite Pattern Books reviewed:
Good pattern book 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The patterns in this book are lovely classic designs that are not too difficult to execute. The striped pullover will be one of my future projects.
By Hohjocello on Apr 18, 2016      (read Hohjocello's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9145 Avenue 28 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Inspiration 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I loved the cover sweater and it's getting me to finish what I already have started so I can make it!
By San on Oct 20, 2014      (read San's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1408 Autumn Leaf 55 out of 123 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Classic Elite - 1402 Sunny Day 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great little pattern book with great summer wearables!
By knit_king on Apr 29, 2014      (read knit_king's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1402 Sunny Day 67 out of 138 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
The bag pattern was the reason for purchase and with the classic elite yarn it was a fun quick knit and love the finished product.
By Haggie on Jun 04, 2012      (read Haggie's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9170 Riverside 57 out of 133 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Marty Happer on Nov 08, 2011      (read Marty Happer's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9127 Prairie 60 out of 131 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jmluebke on Oct 26, 2011      (read jmluebke's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 9148 Crestone & Vista 61 out of 125 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cute patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Cute book, haven't knit the patterns yet but all of them are something I'd love to knit!
By Lauren Berens on Jul 02, 2011      (read Lauren Berens's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9115 Magnolia 44 out of 105 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Love the patterns, can't wait for winter to come around again!
By MCalDuckie on Mar 22, 2011      (read MCalDuckie's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: z9103 Snow Day 44 out of 94 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!