Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Lace-Back Fingerless Gloves Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Lace-Back Fingerless Gloves Pattern
Lace-Back Fingerless Gloves Pattern shown $5.00
These little hand-warmers are the perfect project for learning about lace. This pattern includes three different charts with varying degrees of difficulty to suit your experience, or your mood. Quick to knit, they make great gifts for feminine and sporty friends alike!
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Lace-Back Fingerless Gloves Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
22 (5.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Gloves, Mittens and Armwear
Suggested Needles:
US 2
Suggested Yarns:
Manos Del Uraguay Silk Blend
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
150 yds
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 74 reviews)

Lace-Back Fingerless Gloves Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Lace-Back Fingerless Gloves Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Churchmouse Classics.

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
Easy, fun pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Makes great gifts and works up quickly.
By lulufish on Dec 10, 2012      (read lulufish's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Crocheted Moebius Cowl 9 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to read pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The simple langauge and coordinating pictures will make knitting socks easy using this pattern
By knitsinamherst on Nov 06, 2012      (read knitsinamherst's 61 other reviews) Product reviewed: Basic Sock 8 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very confusing pattern for me. 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
I have never used 4 needles to knit with before and have finally given up on this. I found the video that gave further explanation that was helpful but still kept messing up. Finally gave up.
By Marya01 on Nov 02, 2012      (read Marya01's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 5 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this pattern. I made a pair for myself and they were so comfortable. As the nights get cooler I put them on to watch tv at night. Also good for travel as your slippers.
By Pauline Keller on Sep 17, 2012      (read Pauline Keller's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 10 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By pyamada on Sep 05, 2012      (read pyamada's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 17 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By pyamada on Sep 05, 2012      (read pyamada's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl 17 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Sue Hall on Jun 19, 2012      (read Sue Hall's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 19 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on May 21, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 8 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can't wait! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to knit this up. I just LOVE Churchmouse patterns!!!
By mjaxn on May 10, 2012      (read mjaxn's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Easy Folded Poncho 18 out of 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great fun to knit! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I knit English style, so this scarf took forever to do. But the colorwork was so much fun that I didn't mind. Great project to work on while you're chatting with friends (like, at knitting group ;->). Will be making more of these for gifts.
By Karen S. on Mar 24, 2012      (read Karen S.'s 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 86 out of 132 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!