Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Kelly's Frothy Crocheted Scarf & Wrap Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Kelly's Frothy Crocheted Scarf & Wrap Pattern
Kelly's Frothy Crocheted Scarf & Wrap Pattern shown $5.00

We love that it has the look of a delicate lace stitch but is, we kid you not, all simple single crochet. The secret is the humongous hook, which takes a little getting used to, but then it flies!

Scarf: Approx. 10 x 80"/25 x 203cm, blocked. Wrap: Approx. 18 x 90"/46 x 229cm, blocked.
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.


$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Kelly's Frothy Crocheted Scarf & Wrap Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
crochet
Garment Type:
Scarf
Suggested Needles:
Size P crochet hook
Suggested Yarns:
Rowan Kidsilk Haze or another lace weight mohair
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
325(687) yards
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 74 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Kelly's Frothy Crocheted Scarf & Wrap Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Churchmouse Classics.

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By go marilyn on Aug 15, 2016      (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Product reviewed: Modern Wrapper Fine 385 out of 973 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Katiehimes on Nov 09, 2015      (read Katiehimes's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pressed Rib Cap And Muffler 17 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
boyfriend hat 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the simplicity and the long section of 2 by 2 ribbing. Just started it.
By Amellah on Feb 17, 2015      (read Amellah's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Boyfriend Watch Cap 39 out of 71 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Margaret8 on Feb 04, 2015      (read Margaret8's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 154 out of 311 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
cute 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
these bed socks knitted up really fast and cute...I followed the pattern but they came out a smidge short. The second pair was perfect!
By Kim Clarke on Dec 30, 2014      (read Kim Clarke's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 68 out of 121 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Chelle on Apr 10, 2014      (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 76 out of 132 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
By go marilyn on Nov 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie 45 out of 95 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By sheepy1ala on Oct 18, 2013      (read sheepy1ala's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ferryboat Mitts 45 out of 82 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Emmy on Aug 21, 2013      (read Emmy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Color Play Mohair Scarf And Wrap 46 out of 92 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can't wait to make it 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've had my eye on this pattern for some time and I finally splurged. It is on the top of my list to make and I can't wait.
By modestoash on May 21, 2013      (read modestoash's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 65 out of 101 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab