Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Two-Way Ruffled Scarf Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Two-Way Ruffled Scarf Pattern
Two-Way Ruffled Scarf Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
This romantic scarf, devised for the 2010 LYS Tour, was inspired by a clever piece our friend Candace brought home from Italy. Each one-skein scarf can be knit in simple stockinette or easy eyelet lace, then worn on its own tied in a variety of ways, or layered one inside the other for double ruffle drama. Go for high contrast or soft, subtle shades. Oh, the possibilities!
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

From $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Two-Way Ruffled Scarf Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
17 (4.25 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Scarf
Suggested Needles:
US 9-12-16" circulars; one needle one or two sizes larger to help you bind off loosely; US J crochet hook.
Suggested Yarns:
Rowan Kidsilk Haze
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
229 yds of lace-weight mohair yarn.
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 73 reviews)

Two-Way Ruffled Scarf Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By dragon on Nov 30, 2010      (read dragon's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Two-Way Ruffled Scarf 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Katiehimes on Nov 09, 2015      (read Katiehimes's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pressed Rib Cap And Muffler 11 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
boyfriend hat 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the simplicity and the long section of 2 by 2 ribbing. Just started it.
By Amellah on Feb 17, 2015      (read Amellah's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Boyfriend Watch Cap 31 out of 55 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Margaret8 on Feb 04, 2015      (read Margaret8's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 148 out of 297 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
cute 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
these bed socks knitted up really fast and cute...I followed the pattern but they came out a smidge short. The second pair was perfect!
By Kim Clarke on Dec 30, 2014      (read Kim Clarke's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 33 out of 72 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Chelle on Apr 10, 2014      (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 41 out of 84 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
By go marilyn on Nov 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 190 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie 38 out of 81 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By sheepy1ala on Oct 18, 2013      (read sheepy1ala's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ferryboat Mitts 38 out of 67 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Emmy on Aug 21, 2013      (read Emmy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Color Play Mohair Scarf And Wrap 39 out of 79 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can't wait to make it 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've had my eye on this pattern for some time and I finally splurged. It is on the top of my list to make and I can't wait.
By modestoash on May 21, 2013      (read modestoash's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 28 out of 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!