Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Turkish Bed Socks Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Turkish Bed Socks Pattern
Turkish Bed Socks Pattern shown $5.00
These cozy, one-skein slipper-socks make great gifts as they are easy to fit and don't take a lot of yarn. They're also nice for around the house and terrific for travel!
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Turkish Bed Socks Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
28 (7 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Socks and Footwear
Suggested Needles:
US 3 dpns
Suggested Yarns:
Hand Maiden Casbah
Wearer:
Unisex
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
175 yds
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 74 reviews)

Turkish Bed Socks Pattern Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 9 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Turkish Bed Socks Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Churchmouse Classics.

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
Can't wait! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to knit this up. I just LOVE Churchmouse patterns!!!
By mjaxn on May 10, 2012      (read mjaxn's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Easy Folded Poncho 19 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great fun to knit! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I knit English style, so this scarf took forever to do. But the colorwork was so much fun that I didn't mind. Great project to work on while you're chatting with friends (like, at knitting group ;->). Will be making more of these for gifts.
By Karen S. on Mar 24, 2012      (read Karen S.'s 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 86 out of 132 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
shoulder cozy 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
thank you the pattern is easy to follow. My order was shipped in a timely manner. I was pleasantly surprised!!!!
By Marisela Gutierrez on Mar 05, 2012      (read Marisela Gutierrez's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shoulder Cozy 20 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By redhead_forever on Feb 27, 2012      (read redhead_forever's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl 16 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this scarf! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is an easy pattern -- the only part that was a little tedious was casting on 648 stitches. Just make sure to use the markers ever 50 stitches as recommended. A scarf that is a little different!
By scottish knitter on Feb 23, 2012      (read scottish knitter's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Barb's Koigu Ruffle 15 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By abluerose on Jan 24, 2012      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: Barb's Koigu Ruffle 22 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Knit-n-Nanna on Dec 09, 2011      (read Knit-n-Nanna's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 11 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Ok so I'm already on my second hat. This is a beautiful hat and very simple. If you can kfb and k2tog you've got it made
By K2 tog on Nov 30, 2011      (read K2 tog's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cashmere Beret 10 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By raymonda on Oct 26, 2011      (read raymonda's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl 22 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fast project 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This loop went together fast and easy right up to the grafting part for me. I'd never done it, now I know to leave those grafting weaves REALLY loose so you can go back and tighten them like a corset at the end. I used the Madelinetosh Prairie Yarn in Baltic. Its not a brushed or fuzzy yarn but it came out nice regardless. Can't wait to start more of these for Christmas gifts using a Mohair!
By CMcNamara on Sep 27, 2011      (read CMcNamara's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Mohair Bias Loop 11 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!