Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Annabella's Cowl Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Annabella's Cowl Pattern
Annabella's Cowl Pattern shown $5.00
This versatile cowl is simply stunning with its lavish length and unexpected switch from rib to stockingnette.
You can also read the full description or view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Annabella's Cowl Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
17 (4.25 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Personal Accessory
Suggested Needles:
US 9 - 16" circular
Suggested Yarns:
Manos Silk Blend Multis, Rowan Kidsilk Haze
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
325 yds DK weight silk blend, 325 yds lace-weight mohair
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 74 reviews)

Annabella's Cowl Pattern Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 7 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Annabella's Cowl Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Churchmouse Classics.

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Margaret8 on Feb 04, 2015      (read Margaret8's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 148 out of 297 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
cute 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
these bed socks knitted up really fast and cute...I followed the pattern but they came out a smidge short. The second pair was perfect!
By Kim Clarke on Dec 30, 2014      (read Kim Clarke's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 37 out of 76 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Chelle on Apr 10, 2014      (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 48 out of 91 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
By go marilyn on Nov 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 191 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie 39 out of 82 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By sheepy1ala on Oct 18, 2013      (read sheepy1ala's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ferryboat Mitts 38 out of 67 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Emmy on Aug 21, 2013      (read Emmy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Color Play Mohair Scarf And Wrap 40 out of 81 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can't wait to make it 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've had my eye on this pattern for some time and I finally splurged. It is on the top of my list to make and I can't wait.
By modestoash on May 21, 2013      (read modestoash's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 34 out of 63 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ldb on May 14, 2013      (read ldb's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 29 out of 60 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
warm feet 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
everyone in family wanted a pair so they kept me busy for a while!I played around with yarn and needle size to get fit I needed.Will make more.
By Gus on Mar 14, 2013      (read Gus's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 10 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Feb 06, 2013      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 12 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!