Churchmouse Classics Patterns Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns
Ribbed Pencil Skirt Pattern shown
Knit it long and lean or short and sweet.
Finished Sizes: Finished hip: 32 (34, 36, 38, 40, 42, 44, 46, 48, 50, 52)"
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

From $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Ribbed Pencil Skirt Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
24 (6 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Personal Accessory
Suggested Needles:
US 4/ US 2
Suggested Yarns:
DK Weight Yarn
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
32" Length Version: 1030 (1100, 1160, 1220, 1290, 1350, 1420, 1480, 1550, 1610, 1670) yds
16" Length Verion: 460 (490, 520, 550, 580, 610, 630, 660, 690, 720, 750) yds
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 73 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Katiehimes on Nov 09, 2015      (read Katiehimes's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pressed Rib Cap And Muffler 7 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
boyfriend hat 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the simplicity and the long section of 2 by 2 ribbing. Just started it.
By Amellah on Feb 17, 2015      (read Amellah's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Boyfriend Watch Cap 25 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Margaret8 on Feb 04, 2015      (read Margaret8's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 143 out of 289 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
cute 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
these bed socks knitted up really fast and cute...I followed the pattern but they came out a smidge short. The second pair was perfect!
By Kim Clarke on Dec 30, 2014      (read Kim Clarke's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 24 out of 60 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Chelle on Apr 10, 2014      (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 29 out of 67 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
By go marilyn on Nov 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 184 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie 34 out of 73 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By sheepy1ala on Oct 18, 2013      (read sheepy1ala's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ferryboat Mitts 33 out of 58 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Emmy on Aug 21, 2013      (read Emmy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Color Play Mohair Scarf And Wrap 37 out of 73 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can't wait to make it 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've had my eye on this pattern for some time and I finally splurged. It is on the top of my list to make and I can't wait.
By modestoash on May 21, 2013      (read modestoash's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 21 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ldb on May 14, 2013      (read ldb's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 22 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!