Churchmouse Classics Patterns Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns
Annabella's Cowl Pattern shown
This versatile cowl is simply stunning with its lavish length and unexpected switch from rib to stockingnette.
You can also read the full description or view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

From $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Annabella's Cowl Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
17 (4.25 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Personal Accessory
Suggested Needles:
US 9 - 16" circular
Suggested Yarns:
Manos Silk Blend Multis, Rowan Kidsilk Haze
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
325 yds DK weight silk blend, 325 yds lace-weight mohair
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 74 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Easy to read pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The simple langauge and coordinating pictures will make knitting socks easy using this pattern
By knitsinamherst on Nov 06, 2012      (read knitsinamherst's 61 other reviews) Product reviewed: Basic Sock 8 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very confusing pattern for me. 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
I have never used 4 needles to knit with before and have finally given up on this. I found the video that gave further explanation that was helpful but still kept messing up. Finally gave up.
By Marya01 on Nov 02, 2012      (read Marya01's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 5 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this pattern. I made a pair for myself and they were so comfortable. As the nights get cooler I put them on to watch tv at night. Also good for travel as your slippers.
By Pauline Keller on Sep 17, 2012      (read Pauline Keller's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 10 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By pyamada on Sep 05, 2012      (read pyamada's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 17 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By pyamada on Sep 05, 2012      (read pyamada's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl 17 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Sue Hall on Jun 19, 2012      (read Sue Hall's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 19 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on May 21, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 8 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can't wait! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to knit this up. I just LOVE Churchmouse patterns!!!
By mjaxn on May 10, 2012      (read mjaxn's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Easy Folded Poncho 19 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great fun to knit! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I knit English style, so this scarf took forever to do. But the colorwork was so much fun that I didn't mind. Great project to work on while you're chatting with friends (like, at knitting group ;->). Will be making more of these for gifts.
By Karen S. on Mar 24, 2012      (read Karen S.'s 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 86 out of 132 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
shoulder cozy 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
thank you the pattern is easy to follow. My order was shipped in a timely manner. I was pleasantly surprised!!!!
By Marisela Gutierrez on Mar 05, 2012      (read Marisela Gutierrez's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shoulder Cozy 20 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!