ChiaoGoo TWIST Lace Tips Needles Reviews

TWIST Lace circular needle tips are made from high quality stainless steel. Each size is conveniently laser imprinted on the needle in both the US and metric size. Choose between 4 and 5 long tips.

When purchasing needle cables for your tips (sold separately) please note:
US size 000-1.5/metric 1.5mm-2.5mm require cables that are indicated as mini [M].
US size 2-8/metric 2.75mm-5.0mm require cables that are indicated as small [S].
US size 9-15/metric 5.5mm-10.0mm require cables that are indicated as large [L].
You can also view all ChiaoGoo TWIST Lace Tips Needles.


From $9.00 to $14.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Overall TWIST Lace Tips Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 28 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cwegner on Aug 14, 2018      (read Cwegner's 21 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cwegner on Aug 03, 2018      (read Cwegner's 21 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Catherine Ljungquist on Jul 18, 2018      (read Catherine Ljungquist's 6 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By purpleknit on Jun 28, 2018      (read purpleknit's 42 other reviews) 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love love these needles! Only needles I use anymore
By Cwegner on Jun 25, 2018      (read Cwegner's 21 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By June P on Jun 25, 2018      (read June P's 34 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cwegner on Oct 31, 2017      (read Cwegner's 21 other reviews) 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ChiaoGoo Twist Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm starting to love these even more than my addi's or my karbonized set!!
By June P on Oct 23, 2017      (read June P's 34 other reviews) 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Sharp and tight 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These tips offer enough point to easily maneuver fine yarns and get into tight spots. There is no snagging over the connection with the cord.
By JacquelineB on Sep 07, 2017      (read JacquelineB's 6 other reviews) 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ChiaGoo Twist Lace Tips 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are the best interchangeables, for lace, yet. I use the 5. The long points are excellent for working with lace, and these are lightweight. The tips work well with the red cable, and DO NOT snag at the joint, if you remember to tighten with the cord key, before knitting.
By JacquelineB on Aug 08, 2017      (read JacquelineB's 6 other reviews) 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab