ChiaoGoo TWIST Lace Tips Needles Reviews

TWIST Lace circular needle tips are made from high quality stainless steel. Each size is conveniently laser imprinted on the needle in both the US and metric size. Choose between 4 and 5 long tips.

When purchasing needle cables for your tips (sold separately) please note:
US size 000-1.5/metric 1.5mm-2.5mm require cables that are indicated as mini [M].
US size 2-8/metric 2.75mm-5.0mm require cables that are indicated as small [S].
US size 9-15/metric 5.5mm-10.0mm require cables that are indicated as large [L].
You can also view all ChiaoGoo TWIST Lace Tips Needles.


From $6.75 to $14.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Overall TWIST Lace Tips Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 22 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cwegner on Oct 31, 2017      (read Cwegner's 15 other reviews) 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ChiaoGoo Twist Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm starting to love these even more than my addi's or my karbonized set!!
By June P on Oct 23, 2017      (read June P's 32 other reviews) 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Sharp and tight 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These tips offer enough point to easily maneuver fine yarns and get into tight spots. There is no snagging over the connection with the cord.
By JacquelineB on Sep 07, 2017      (read JacquelineB's 6 other reviews) 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ChiaGoo Twist Lace Tips 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are the best interchangeables, for lace, yet. I use the 5. The long points are excellent for working with lace, and these are lightweight. The tips work well with the red cable, and DO NOT snag at the joint, if you remember to tighten with the cord key, before knitting.
By JacquelineB on Aug 08, 2017      (read JacquelineB's 6 other reviews) 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Needed more tips 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the ChiaoGoo TWIST Lace Tips Needles so much that I wanted more tips of my most used sizes. Can never have too many.
By purpleknit on Mar 30, 2017      (read purpleknit's 37 other reviews) 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Sharp tips, well-priced, stay connected 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Some interchangeable needles seem to untwist as I knit, the ChiaGoo stay together better than most for me. Use multi sizes for many projects
By MariaValladolid on Mar 12, 2017      (read MariaValladolid's 5 other reviews) 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My all time favorite needles! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jan 31, 2017      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By June P on Dec 19, 2016      (read June P's 32 other reviews) 82 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I just love these needles, they have *just enough* drag to make the stitches stay on the needle.
By June P on Dec 13, 2016      (read June P's 32 other reviews) 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My all time fav's!!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Nov 28, 2016      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab