ChiaoGoo RED Lace Circular Needles Reviews

RED Lace Circular Needles are made from high quality stainless steel and feature a flexible, memory-free, nylon-coated steel cable with superior joins. Yarn easily glides from end to end with no snagging! The tips are pointier than the standard RED circulars, and there is no bend in the needle. Each size is conveniently laser imprinted on the needle in both the US and metric size.

Please note: ChiaoGoo US 17(12.75mm) needles do not follow standard US sizing. They are truly 12.75mm rather than the standard 12.00mm for a US size 17.
You can also view all ChiaoGoo RED Lace Circular Needles.


From $9.00 to $20.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
32" (80cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 1 (2.25mm)
Overall RED Lace Circular Needles Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 61 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Raul on Sep 24, 2018      (read Raul's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By lorry on Sep 12, 2018      (read lorry's 2 other reviews) 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Very nice slick needles with a snag free join. The cable has no memory which is very nice. HOWEVER, I really wish that the cable was as slippery as the Addi cables. Other than that, they are just fine!
By Beststitches on Sep 08, 2018      (read Beststitches's 3 other reviews) 183 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Bean products and service 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Once again I have received excellent quality products and exceptional service.
By Lizzie Jacob on Aug 29, 2018      (read Lizzie Jacob's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Lizzie Jacob on Aug 01, 2018      (read Lizzie Jacob's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Go To Circulars 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
While having the slickness of metal, these stay warm and comfortable in my hands. The lack of memory in the cord makes these my go-to needles.
By RoseFGNZ on Jul 23, 2018      (read RoseFGNZ's 8 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best Sock Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Bought these in order to knit socks using magic loop technique one at a time. I usually knit socks using double pointed needles, but really wanted to try something new, so I ordered this needle. The tips are sharp, the joins are smooth, and the cable is flexible - I'm going to order a couple more in other sizes to have on hand for sock knitting and lace knitting. Can't recommend them enough.
By chercope on May 23, 2018      (read chercope's 3 other reviews) 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Finally ... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have all of the ADDI clicks, used the 3.5mm lace tip with Shibui Lunar for a project and pushed and pushed those stitches from the cord on to the tip. Not only was it tiresome I did not like the pull on the yarn itself I really did not want to spend any more money on needles but comfort and reason prevailed, I bought the ChiaGoo and love not only the ease with which stitches slip from cord to tip but the way the cord lays flat. No twisting - never mind that the needles are packed the same way individual ADDIs are. Needle perfection would be ChiaoGoo cords clipped on to my ADDI tips alas ....
By Babo on May 13, 2018      (read Babo's 37 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the red cord! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Excellent needles! Flexible cord, smooth join.
By SLN on Mar 07, 2018      (read SLN's 10 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love ChiaoGoo Lace 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These needles are my new favorite. They have the perfect tipsnot too sharp and not too blunt so that you can get into the stitches for lace and other detailed work.
By laurym on Mar 06, 2018      (read laurym's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab