ChiaoGoo Knit RED Circular Needles - US 2 (2.75mm) - 9" Needles Reviews

ChiaoGoo Knit RED Circular Needles - US 2 (2.75mm) - 9" Needles
US 2 (2.75mm) - 9" Needles shown $8.00

The RED line of surgical-grade, stainless steel circulars have a smooth, satin-sheen finish and memory-free, multi-strand, steel cable coated with red nylon allowing yarn to slide right over. The needle size is permanently laser imprinted on each circular and the precisely machined tips and joins are just spectacular!
You can also view all ChiaoGoo Knit RED Circular Needles.


$8.00


Other options from $8.00 to $11.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
9" (23cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 2 (2.75mm)
Overall Knit RED Circular Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 49 reviews)

Best cord 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I never have any problems with the cord or the join on these needles.
By Jewelknitter on Dec 02, 2018      (read Jewelknitter's 1 other review) 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
wonderful products and services 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Jimmy Beans has excellent products and their service is the next best thing to a LYS
By Lizzie Jacob on Nov 12, 2018      (read Lizzie Jacob's 6 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Quality was amazing and work well!
By Cynthia George on Oct 20, 2018      (read Cynthia George's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Krzkat2 on Sep 08, 2018      (read Krzkat2's 23 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By BeenyKnits on Sep 05, 2018      (read BeenyKnits's 4 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Super Fast Socks 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
No more breaks to push loop through or grab a new dpn needle.
By Meanerina on Aug 07, 2018      (read Meanerina's 5 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
first time with chiaogoo 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
love the needles, I ordered two more sets after I finished the sweater! highly recommend.
By KLCKathy on Aug 03, 2018      (read KLCKathy's 10 other reviews) 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this knitting needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They are slightly curved which is a benefit for larger projects with many stitches. The transition from the needles to the plastic string is incredibly smooth which makes it easy to knit fast. I have worn down the tips of bamboo needles, sometimes they get rough, these metal tips stay smooth like the first day. I am replacing my needles slowly over time with this brand. They are a little more expensive and it’s worth it to me for the ease of working with them, especially as many of my projects involve hairy wools that get snagged easily with other needles.
By Dr B on Jul 23, 2018      (read Dr B's 1 other review) 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Patricia Wosczyk on Jul 21, 2018      (read Patricia Wosczyk's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
stiff cable 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
Very difficult to knit two socks at a time without getting laddering, the cable is very stiff .I used a 40 inch cable size 2 needle. Could see that they would be good for knitting one item using magic loop method but not recommended for 2 at a time socks. Also dont like the bent needle.
By EileenNY on Jun 26, 2018      (read EileenNY's 1 other review) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab