ChiaoGoo Knit RED Circular Needles - US 2 (2.75mm) - 9" Needles Reviews

ChiaoGoo Knit RED Circular Needles - US 2 (2.75mm) - 9" Needles
US 2 (2.75mm) - 9" Needles shown $8.00

The RED line of surgical-grade, stainless steel circulars have a smooth, satin-sheen finish and memory-free, multi-strand, steel cable coated with red nylon allowing yarn to slide right over. The needle size is permanently laser imprinted on each circular and the precisely machined tips and joins are just spectacular!
You can also view all ChiaoGoo Knit RED Circular Needles.


$8.00


Other options from $8.00 to $11.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
9" (23cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 2 (2.75mm)
Overall Knit RED Circular Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 46 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Krzkat2 on Sep 08, 2018      (read Krzkat2's 23 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By BeenyKnits on Sep 05, 2018      (read BeenyKnits's 4 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Super Fast Socks 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
No more breaks to push loop through or grab a new dpn needle.
By Meanerina on Aug 07, 2018      (read Meanerina's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
first time with chiaogoo 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
love the needles, I ordered two more sets after I finished the sweater! highly recommend.
By KLCKathy on Aug 03, 2018      (read KLCKathy's 10 other reviews) 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this knitting needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They are slightly curved which is a benefit for larger projects with many stitches. The transition from the needles to the plastic string is incredibly smooth which makes it easy to knit fast. I have worn down the tips of bamboo needles, sometimes they get rough, these metal tips stay smooth like the first day. I am replacing my needles slowly over time with this brand. They are a little more expensive and it’s worth it to me for the ease of working with them, especially as many of my projects involve hairy wools that get snagged easily with other needles.
By Dr B on Jul 23, 2018      (read Dr B's 1 other review) 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Patricia Wosczyk on Jul 21, 2018      (read Patricia Wosczyk's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
stiff cable 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
Very difficult to knit two socks at a time without getting laddering, the cable is very stiff .I used a 40 inch cable size 2 needle. Could see that they would be good for knitting one item using magic loop method but not recommended for 2 at a time socks. Also dont like the bent needle.
By EileenNY on Jun 26, 2018      (read EileenNY's 1 other review) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfection! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I pulled them out of the envelope and NO TWISTS, TURNS, LOOPS just simple amazing relaxing smooth knitting. My favorite circulars!
By socks1944 on Jun 25, 2018      (read socks1944's 4 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I needed a Size 11 circular needle and wanted to try something new. The cable on the ChiaoGoo sounded very sturdy and the curved connections caught my attention. I have definitely not been disappointed. These needles worked out far better than I thought they would. They were easy to use and they made my project work up faster. They are slick but not too much no sliding stitches or falling off at the end.like I believe the curved connections help with this issue. Iwould definitely recommend these.
By Yarn Muse on Jun 23, 2018      (read Yarn Muse's 6 other reviews) 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wow 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These were the first metal needles I used after learning on bamboo. I’m sold and all needles bought after this will be this brand
By Aaron Rainey-Spence on May 22, 2018      (read Aaron Rainey-Spence's 2 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab