Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn - 3775 Cool Mint Reviews

Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn - 3775 Cool Mint
3775 Cool Mint shown $9.50

A silky soft cotton yarn and in true Cascade style, it comes in a beautiful range of vivid hues and has that great yardage that we love! Ultra Pima is also easy to care for you can machine wash it in cool water and tumble it dry on low!


$9.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Gauge (sts. / inch):
5.5
Physical Weight:
100g
Primary Fiber:
Cotton
Specific Fiber:
100% Pima Cotton
US Needle:
6
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
220    Knitting Calculator  See Knitting Calculator
Construction:
  Plied
Dye Method:
  Machine Dyed
Feel:
  Crisp
Fiber Type:
  No Animal
Origin:
  Peru
Put Up:
  Hank
Sheen:
  Soft Shine
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  Smooth / Uniform
Twist Energy:
  Low (Drapey)
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Ultra Pima Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 85 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By WendyK on Nov 29, 2017      (read WendyK's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By WendyK on Nov 08, 2017      (read WendyK's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love Cascade Pima 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Gorgeous color and a lovely sheen. So easy to work with this yarn.
By Elke on Oct 25, 2017      (read Elke's 6 other reviews) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
By opera fan on Sep 07, 2017      (read opera fan's 2 other reviews) 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
love this yarn , gorgeous colors, feels great
By opera fan on Sep 06, 2017      (read opera fan's 2 other reviews) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My Favorite Cotton 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
If you loved Tahki's Cotton Classic, you'll want to remake everything in Ultra Pima. Same weight, same length same gauge, but Ultra Pima IS ultra: smoother, softer, brighter, shiner - did I mention SOFTER.
By SallyAA on Aug 09, 2017      (read SallyAA's 4 other reviews) 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very nice yarn. Loved knitting with it. Will be using it again.
By cjw1961 on Apr 26, 2017      (read cjw1961's 1 other review) 12 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jchrysler on Nov 18, 2016      (read jchrysler's 4 other reviews) 35 out of 55 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love it! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The was the first time knitting with Ultra Pima and I absolutely loved working with it. I will definitely be buying it again. I also love that it comes in so many beautiful colors.
By jchrysler on Nov 16, 2016      (read jchrysler's 4 other reviews) 11 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome Yarn 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This cotton yarn was wonderful - this was my first order from your company and will do more in the future. Thanks for your prompt delivery especially to Hawaii !
By Gloria Reyes on Jun 01, 2016      (read Gloria Reyes's 1 other review) 46 out of 86 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab