Cascade Ultra Pima Fine Yarn - 3717 Sand Reviews

Cascade Ultra Pima Fine Yarn - 3717 Sand
3717 Sand shown $5.00

A finer weight version of Cascade's original Ultra Pima, Ultra Pima Fine is an exceptional yarn. The unique, subtle sheen of this 100% pima cotton yarn comes in a stunning array of saturated solid colors.


$5.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Gauge (sts. / inch):
6-6.5
Physical Weight:
50g
Primary Fiber:
Cotton
Specific Fiber:
100% Pima Cotton
US Needle:
3-4
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
136    Knitting Calculator  See Knitting Calculator
Construction:
  Plied
Dye Method:
  Machine Dyed
Feel:
  Crisp
Fiber Type:
  No Animal
Origin:
  Peru
Put Up:
  Hank
Sheen:
  Soft Shine
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  DenseSmooth / Uniform
Twist Energy:
  Medium
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Ultra Pima Fine Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 36 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By KAK on Feb 20, 2015      (read KAK's 3 other reviews) 45 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
love it 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just got to have!
By PJ Ventures on Jan 09, 2015      (read PJ Ventures's 16 other reviews) 55 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
glides 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn simply glides through your fingers. Love working with it. No splitting or fuzz
By salihora on Oct 21, 2014      (read salihora's 16 other reviews) 62 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I used the fine to make the clothing for a toy elephant. I really liked the softness of the yarn. I will buy more of this yarn. No complaints whatsoever.
By Peni on Sep 16, 2014      (read Peni's 4 other reviews) 48 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By PJ Ventures on Aug 28, 2014      (read PJ Ventures's 16 other reviews) 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Wonderful. Love this yarn and this store!♥♥♥
By PJ Ventures on Aug 28, 2014      (read PJ Ventures's 16 other reviews) 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
love this yarn! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Dorinda on Apr 08, 2014      (read Dorinda's 2 other reviews) 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
By Leraom on Nov 04, 2013      (read Leraom's 2 other reviews) 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Ultra Pima 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
its soft, silky, 100% natural yarn. Good looking colors & pastels. Especially, I like fine ultra pima because its thin threads & all items all items I've made of them look very beautiful & eloquent! TY
By Leraom on Nov 04, 2013      (read Leraom's 2 other reviews) 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Ultra Pima is Ultra Fabulous 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
As with all Cascade yarns, this on is fabulous. I love the texture and weight of this silky cotton yarn.
By Vanilla Bead on Aug 13, 2013      (read Vanilla Bead's 1 other review) 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab