Cascade Pluscious Yarn - 09 Peaches & Cream Reviews

Cascade Pluscious Yarn - 09 Peaches & Cream
09 Peaches & Cream shown $5.00
This yarn is incredibly soft and fun to knit or crochet with! It is reminiscent of chenille, is machine washable, machine dryable and comes in a wide variety of vibrant colors. This yarn is an ideal choice for baby blankets and garments!

$5.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 09 Peaches & Cream)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
3.5
Physical Weight:
100g
Primary Fiber:
Polyester
Specific Fiber:
100% Polyester
US Needle:
9
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
148    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Behavior:
  Worms
Construction:
  Chenille
Dye Method:
  Machine Dyed
Feel:
  Fuzzy
Fiber Type:
  No Animal
Origin:
  China
Put Up:
  Skein
Sheen:
  Soft Shine
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  Velvety
Twist Energy:
  High Energy
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Pluscious Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 13 reviews)

Baby blanket 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Soft and easy to work with
By whitehos on Nov 09, 2015      (read whitehos's 1 other review) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knittykitty on Aug 28, 2015      (read knittykitty's 20 other reviews) 5 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Pale mint green, lovely 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Works great in scarves
By Psoup on Aug 12, 2015      (read Psoup's 19 other reviews) 8 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knittykitty on Aug 05, 2015      (read knittykitty's 20 other reviews) 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
cascade yarn - blankets 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the yarn, made lots of blankets, my friends love the blankets
By Anne Grethe on Mar 02, 2015      (read Anne Grethe's 2 other reviews) 16 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Flat yarn 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
This yarn is more flat than I expected - it's difficult to see in the photos. It looks fairly sturdy and I'm hoping it will be a decent choice for a blanket since I wanted something machine washable. The colors are true to the photos I saw on the website. It's just not as bulky as other bulky yarns I've purchased so I give it four stars.
By Yarn Newbie on Feb 21, 2015      (read Yarn Newbie's 2 other reviews) 12 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So soft! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is my go-to yarn for baby blankets. They have colorways suitable for boys, girls and gender neutral. It works up unbelievably fast. I am completely satisfied.
By LINDA G on Feb 17, 2015      (read LINDA G's 4 other reviews) 17 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Anne Grethe on Sep 10, 2014      (read Anne Grethe's 2 other reviews) 15 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Roxy on Sep 05, 2014      (read Roxy's 3 other reviews) 7 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Super soft yarn 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great for baby items and accessories because it is so soft, doesn't shed, and is very warm. However, it knits up to create items that are very heavy, so be weary of creating an entire adult sweater out of this yarn.
By Roxy on Sep 05, 2014      (read Roxy's 3 other reviews) 10 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!