Cascade Pacific Yarn - 030 Latte Reviews

Cascade Pacific Yarn - 030 Latte
030 Latte shown $7.50

This superwash merino wool and acrylic blend is hard-wearing and super soft -perfect for the whole family! Pacific is easy to care for (it is machine washable!) and comes in a cheery array of bright solid colors!


$7.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Gauge (sts. / inch):
4.5-5
Physical Weight:
100g
Primary Fiber:
Acrylic
Secondary Fiber:
Merino Wool
Specific Fiber:
60% Acrylic, 40% Superwash Merino Wool
US Needle:
7-8
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
213    Knitting Calculator  See Knitting Calculator
Construction:
  Plied
Dye Method:
  Machine Dyed
Feel:
  Squishy
Fiber Type:
  Mostly Synthetic
Origin:
  China
Put Up:
  Skein
Sheen:
  Matte
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  Smooth / Uniform
Twist Energy:
  Low (Drapey)
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Pacific Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 24 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Incredibly soft and strong. I use it for hats. The acrylic in the yarn helps it to hold its shape even when washed.
By starsaphire on Sep 12, 2013      (read starsaphire's 5 other reviews) 54 out of 121 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By starsaphire on Apr 04, 2013      (read starsaphire's 5 other reviews) 57 out of 116 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Warm and holds its shape 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
The merino wool is very soft and the acrylic blended into the yarn helps it to hold its shape. I have never been disappointed by a Cascade yearn product.
By starsaphire on Apr 04, 2013      (read starsaphire's 5 other reviews) 56 out of 120 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By deniselq on Nov 09, 2012      (read deniselq's 2 other reviews) 47 out of 106 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great service 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Unbelievable...received my order the next day and it was exactly as I ordered...they will get a lot of my business in the future....
By deniselq on Nov 08, 2012      (read deniselq's 2 other reviews) 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By wkdwtch on Sep 26, 2012      (read wkdwtch's 2 other reviews) 12 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade Yans Pacific 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a wonderful yarn that knits up smoothly and looks great when finished. Jimmy Beans Wool shipped quickly and sent me exactly what I ordered. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again!
By wkdwtch on Sep 25, 2012      (read wkdwtch's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By Scruffy on Jun 25, 2012      (read Scruffy's 34 other reviews) 11 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good value 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Nice texture however, it is very easy to split this yarn.
By Scruffy on Jun 25, 2012      (read Scruffy's 34 other reviews) 14 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love it! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is my new go-to yarn - reasonably priced, super soft, great quality, generous yardage. I've used it for a number of projects including hats, scarves and blankets and have had nothing but great experience with it. It's got great stitch definition, feels wonderful knitting and stands up to frogging really, really well - a definite plus for newbie knitters like me.
By LKCence on Jun 07, 2012      (read LKCence's 2 other reviews) 11 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab