Cascade Cherub DK Yarn - 13 Jade Reviews

Cascade Cherub DK Yarn - 13 Jade
13 Jade shown $3.00

Cherub DK is machine washable AND machine dryable! It is a soft mix of acrylic and nylon, making it soft and durable. With a wide variety of colors, this yarn is ideal for hats, gloves and baby garments!


$3.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Gauge (sts. / inch):
5.5
Physical Weight:
50g
Primary Fiber:
Nylon
Secondary Fiber:
Acrylic
Specific Fiber:
55% Nylon, 45% Acrylic
US Needle:
4-5
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
180    Knitting Calculator  See Knitting Calculator
Construction:
  Plied
Dye Method:
  Machine Dyed
Feel:
  Buttery
Fiber Type:
  No Animal
Origin:
  China
Put Up:
  Skein
Sheen:
  Matte
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  Smooth / Uniform
Twist Energy:
  Medium
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Cherub DK Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 13 reviews)

Soft soft soft 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is just gorgeous from the bright colors to the softness. Quick delivery too
By Chero2kee on Mar 16, 2018      (read Chero2kee's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful fine yarn 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Love this for baby blankets. I would give it 5 stars, but it splits a lot.
By Terri265 on Oct 24, 2016      (read Terri265's 3 other reviews) 48 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So easy to work with 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I found it so easy to work with this yarn. I am using three colors for my pattern, and it is turning out really cool.
By linafha on Jun 07, 2016      (read linafha's 2 other reviews) 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Just in time for Valentine's Day 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I got this kit and downloaded the pattern after seeing the ad for JBW in Knitting magazine. I'm thrilled at the speedy delivery of the kit and I think my granddaughter is going to be thrilled with the dress. Thank you, JBW.
By ChristyKnitting on Feb 05, 2016      (read ChristyKnitting's 1 other review) 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great for Amigurumi 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I made gnomes with this and would recommend it to anyone who needs a neutral color for skin.
By Heidi Clymer on Feb 04, 2016      (read Heidi Clymer's 35 other reviews) 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jeanelaine on Jun 10, 2015      (read jeanelaine's 8 other reviews) 78 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By lindateg on Jul 21, 2014      (read lindateg's 41 other reviews) 54 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By aunt b on May 30, 2014      (read aunt b's 1 other review) 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By bonnie franz on May 19, 2014      (read bonnie franz's 6 other reviews) 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Susan Morrison on Nov 21, 2013      (read Susan Morrison's 2 other reviews) 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab