Cascade Cherub Aran Multis Yarn - 507 Pastel Cloud (Discontinued) Reviews

Cascade Cherub Aran Multis Yarn - 507 Pastel Cloud (Discontinued)
507 Pastel Cloud (Discontinued) shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

Cherub Aran is machine washable AND machine dryable! It is an ideal mix of acrylic and nylon, making it soft and durable. This yarn is ideal for blankets, sweaters and hats!


$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Gauge (sts. / inch):
4.5-5
Physical Weight:
100g
Primary Fiber:
Nylon
Secondary Fiber:
Acrylic
Specific Fiber:
55% Nylon, 45% Acrylic
US Needle:
7-8
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
240    Knitting Calculator  See Knitting Calculator
Construction:
  Plied
Dye Method:
  Machine Dyed
Feel:
  Squishy
Fiber Type:
  No Animal
Origin:
  China
Put Up:
  Skein
Sheen:
  Matte
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  Smooth / Uniform
Twist Energy:
  Medium
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Cherub Aran Multis Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 9 reviews)

Love the Vibrant Colors 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Picked up a couple skeins of this yarn on clearance sale at a local shop. Then realized I needed more. What a lifesaver to find Jimmy Bean's. Great yarn at a decent price. Quick and reasonable shipping policy. Just what I needed when I needed it!
By Gilmorrison on Mar 27, 2018      (read Gilmorrison's 2 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful yarn! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So soft, and the colors are gorgeous! I made a baby blanket and it is beautiful.
By SallyB46 on Mar 01, 2018      (read SallyB46's 1 other review) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great yarn with nice stitch definition 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This lustrous yarn is such a pleasure to knit.....every stitch has such a depth of definition. I knitted a hat with two strands and never had any issues with tangles or pilling.
By MissPolly on Oct 31, 2017      (read MissPolly's 2 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great overall yarn line 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
The Aran seems to be the splittiest of the bunch. I've also used the chunky and dk without as many splitting problems. I really like this yarn, though. It's super soft and washes well. I've made a baby blanket and hat/leg warmer set with them and it's one of my favorites.
By Kltinsley on Mar 16, 2016      (read Kltinsley's 3 other reviews) 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this yarn! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
now on my 2nd baby blanket using this yarn. Colors are beautiful, yarn is amazingly soft and easy to work with. Stitch definition is good especially with more muted pastels
By bludvl on Jul 01, 2015      (read bludvl's 8 other reviews) 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
This stuff is awful - full of static and knots 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
this is my first negative review I've written for Cascade yarn. I did finish the project - a baby blanket. Unfortunately there are three balls left that will go in the yard sale. Terrible stuff.
By lionsfire on Apr 19, 2015      (read lionsfire's 12 other reviews) 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Pretty color variations 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Good stitch definition but with some tendency to split.
By Scruffy on Mar 25, 2015      (read Scruffy's 36 other reviews) 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great for baby hats and sweaters! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am so impressed with this yarn--I ordered the mill ends, and then came back and ordered more. I am too embarrassed to confess how many different colors I have ordered. I use this yarn for charity knitting projects for a local hospital. Affordable and so soft!
By AnnMillerTX on Feb 17, 2015      (read AnnMillerTX's 1 other review) 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Using this yarn to knit monkey dolls for children. It works up beautifully soft and, since it is machine washable, perfect for little ones.
By decatur girl on Feb 17, 2015      (read decatur girl's 2 other reviews) 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab