Bryspun Rosewood Cable Needles - Rosewood Cable Needle Set Reviews

Bryspun Rosewood Cable Needles - Rosewood Cable Needle Set
Rosewood Cable Needle Set shown $8.25
Beautifully crafted straight rosewood cable needles from Bryspun!
You can also read the full description or view all Bryspun Rosewood Cable Needles.

$8.25
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Rosewood Cable Needle Set)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Holders
Description:
3 sizes of cable needles
Quantity Included:
3
Overall Rosewood Cable Needles Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 20 reviews)

Rosewood Cable Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 20 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Very handy cable needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I was using plastic cable needles prior and they always seemed to slip out. These being wood, they seem to have a bit of grip to them and stay put better.
By TALeader on Apr 18, 2016      (read TALeader's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Yarnie1 on Dec 16, 2015      (read Yarnie1's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set 10 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My favorite! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these cable needles more than any other I have used. They have great cling, yet don't tear the yarn, and the slide beautifully when working with them.
By Yarnie1 on Dec 14, 2015      (read Yarnie1's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set 8 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Safjudy on Nov 19, 2014      (read Safjudy's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set 21 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By o2pattio on May 30, 2014      (read o2pattio's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set 18 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
real rosewood 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It is such a pleasure to use these rosewood cable needles. If you are like me and love to use natural fibers and yet our tools are plastic. No thanks! I want my tools to also be lovely to look at and to use. These perfectly fit the bill!
By o2pattio on May 30, 2014      (read o2pattio's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set 17 out of 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These just came today! I am so excited and they are truly beautiful!! Thank you so much :
By D.Placensia on Jan 28, 2014      (read D.Placensia's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set 16 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lovely! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I purchased these without the slightest experience in cable knitting and upon receiving them I immediately dove into learning simply because I wanted to use them! The wonderful slightly pointier end very much helps to grab some of the more difficult loops and the smooth wave design in the middle as well as the ultra smooth texture of the wood makes these a delightful treat,
By hshar on Jan 22, 2014      (read hshar's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set 13 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My favorite! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are by far my absolute favorite cable needles ever! They are smooth and warm to the touch, but they don't slide out of your stitches like so many cable needles do. I would recommend these to any knitter!
By niss on Oct 30, 2013      (read niss's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set 16 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By lpennywitt on Sep 03, 2013      (read lpennywitt's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set 17 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!