Bryspun Rosewood Cable Needles - Rosewood Cable Needle Set (Discontinued) Reviews

Bryspun Rosewood Cable Needles - Rosewood Cable Needle Set (Discontinued)
Rosewood Cable Needle Set (Discontinued) shown $8.25

Beautifully crafted straight rosewood cable needles from Bryspun!
You can also read the full description or view all Bryspun Rosewood Cable Needles.


$8.25
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Stitch Holders
Description:
3 sizes of cable needles
Quantity Included:
3
Overall Rosewood Cable Needles Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 24 reviews)

Rosewood Cable Needle Set (Discontinued) Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 24 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Highly recommend 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Holds the yarn securely and at the same time there is sufficient fluidity to knit from them or slide the yarn off. Bryspun could improve this offering by including a smaller size CN for lighter weight yarns.
By lchristle on Jun 14, 2017      (read lchristle's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set (Discontinued) 9 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cwegner on May 04, 2017      (read Cwegner's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set (Discontinued) 14 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Catzy9 on Feb 01, 2017      (read Catzy9's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set (Discontinued) 13 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice feel in the hand 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really like the weightiness, and feel compared to the plastic version. Life is short, why not work with the best you can afford?
By 50something on Jul 07, 2016      (read 50something's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set (Discontinued) 10 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very handy cable needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I was using plastic cable needles prior and they always seemed to slip out. These being wood, they seem to have a bit of grip to them and stay put better.
By TALeader on Apr 18, 2016      (read TALeader's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set (Discontinued) 15 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Yarnie1 on Dec 16, 2015      (read Yarnie1's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set (Discontinued) 13 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My favorite! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these cable needles more than any other I have used. They have great cling, yet don't tear the yarn, and the slide beautifully when working with them.
By Yarnie1 on Dec 14, 2015      (read Yarnie1's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set (Discontinued) 10 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Safjudy on Nov 19, 2014      (read Safjudy's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set (Discontinued) 24 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By o2pattio on May 30, 2014      (read o2pattio's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set (Discontinued) 21 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
real rosewood 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It is such a pleasure to use these rosewood cable needles. If you are like me and love to use natural fibers and yet our tools are plastic. No thanks! I want my tools to also be lovely to look at and to use. These perfectly fit the bill!
By o2pattio on May 30, 2014      (read o2pattio's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosewood Cable Needle Set (Discontinued) 19 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab