Bryson Distributing Stainless Steel Sock Blockers - Small Reviews

Bryson Distributing Stainless Steel Sock Blockers - Small
Small shown $16.00
Superior air flow for faster drying, these sock blockers come complete with hook for hanging! Sold in pairs of 2.
You can also view all Bryson Distributing Stainless Steel Sock Blockers.

$16.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Small)

Accessory Type:
Specialty Tools
Description:
Sold in sets of 2
Quantity Included:
2
Overall Stainless Steel Sock Blockers Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 18 reviews)

Small Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 5 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Socks4Judy on Dec 18, 2015      (read Socks4Judy's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small 18 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect to Prepare Socks for Gift-Giving 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is my third pair, a size small for blocking the smaller socks on my gift list. Woman's small, or child's large socks is what I needed and these work perfectly.
By Socks4Judy on Dec 16, 2015      (read Socks4Judy's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great for air drying 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are my favorite!
By sewewe on Apr 16, 2013      (read sewewe's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small 14 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Just Me on Jul 16, 2012      (read Just Me's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small 11 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great sock blockers! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are the best low-cost sock blockers available at this time, particularly since you get a PAIR of blockers, not just one. They are easy to use and the socks dry FAST. I bought a pair in each of the three available sizes.
By Just Me on Jul 16, 2012      (read Just Me's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small 22 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stainless Steel Sock Blockers reviewed:
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By SRyhanen on Oct 24, 2015      (read SRyhanen's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 6 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By SRyhanen on Oct 21, 2015      (read SRyhanen's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Should Have Bought Them Sooner! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love these! I knitted a pair of socks and then proceeded to shrink them. Ordered these gems, wet the socks, slipped them on and voila - no more shrunk socks. I will be buying the other sizes!
By Bettsy on Jan 13, 2014      (read Bettsy's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 17 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
sock blockers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These little babies are amazing! Best sock blockers on the planet, no doubt! They're easy to hang on almost any edge and they are designed really well so that the socks dry easily. I couldn't live without these in my knitting life!
By jennsaliba on Oct 11, 2013      (read jennsaliba's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 13 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Will buy another set 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are so easy to use. The hook is great, no more figuring out how to hang the sock blocker, or having it fall. I plan to buy another set.
By Dassyj on Feb 28, 2013      (read Dassyj's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large 8 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!