Bryson Distributing Stainless Steel Sock Blockers - Small Reviews

Bryson Distributing Stainless Steel Sock Blockers - Small
Small shown $16.00

Superior air flow for faster drying, these sock blockers come complete with hook for hanging! Sold in pairs of 2.
You can also view all Bryson Distributing Stainless Steel Sock Blockers.


$16.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Specialty Tools
Description:
Sold in sets of 2
Quantity Included:
2
Overall Stainless Steel Sock Blockers Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 24 reviews)

Small Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 5 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Socks4Judy on Dec 18, 2015      (read Socks4Judy's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small 56 out of 119 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect to Prepare Socks for Gift-Giving 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is my third pair, a size small for blocking the smaller socks on my gift list. Woman's small, or child's large socks is what I needed and these work perfectly.
By Socks4Judy on Dec 16, 2015      (read Socks4Judy's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small 48 out of 82 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great for air drying 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are my favorite!
By sewewe on Apr 16, 2013      (read sewewe's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small 47 out of 105 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Just Me on Jul 16, 2012      (read Just Me's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small 11 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great sock blockers! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are the best low-cost sock blockers available at this time, particularly since you get a PAIR of blockers, not just one. They are easy to use and the socks dry FAST. I bought a pair in each of the three available sizes.
By Just Me on Jul 16, 2012      (read Just Me's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small 25 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stainless Steel Sock Blockers reviewed:
Such Fun 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I bought these to block socks that I have yet to make. I've not attempted it yet but when I do, I'm ready. These make so much more sense than the plastic or wooden ones that don't let as much air through. Love them
By Aunt Nina on Sep 06, 2017      (read Aunt Nina's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Nanshe on Jul 24, 2017      (read Nanshe's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Product arrived promptly. These are great. I do wish that the hook at the top swiveled so you can have another option of hanging your socks.
By JoMax on May 04, 2017      (read JoMax's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 12 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great addition 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Super finish to your projects! Love them.
By KrazyGrandma on May 24, 2016      (read KrazyGrandma's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 38 out of 72 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By TALeader on Apr 27, 2016      (read TALeader's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 10 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab