Blue Sky Fibers Pretty Cheep Project Bags - Periwinkle Reviews

Blue Sky Fibers Pretty Cheep Project Bags - Periwinkle
Periwinkle shown $6.50

Give your projects a little personal space with Blue Sky Alpacas' affordable (and washable!), 100% cotton muslin project bags. At 12" square, with a drawstring closure, they're perfect for toting individual projects. The bags come in many bright silkscreened bird designs and have a dandy red tag for jotting notes about the project inside. So next time you find yourself counting the minutes in the waiting room, you can pull out your project with pride!
You can also view all Blue Sky Fibers Pretty Cheep Project Bags.


$6.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Project Bags and Baskets
Description:
Periwinkle Project Bag
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Pretty Cheep Project Bags Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 84 reviews)

Periwinkle Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 14 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Great bags for organizing small-medium projects. Very soft, much nicer than using plastic bags. Two issues, however. 1) The orange tag on the side does not usually come off without opening up the seam; 2) When I washed one of the bags--cold water, delicate, in a sweater bag--the dye in the string tie ran into the fabric. I still ordered more, however, because I love the size and the softness of fabric.
By JudyH on Aug 22, 2010      (read JudyH's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Periwinkle 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great project bag 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are great project bags... perfect size for socks, shawlettes and even holding that wound yarn you have ready for a larger project - but don't want it loose in your knitting bag!
By Glenna E on Feb 03, 2010      (read Glenna E's 25 other reviews) Product reviewed: Periwinkle 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Punky32498 on Jan 08, 2010      (read Punky32498's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Periwinkle 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Roomy! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These bags are larger than I thought they would be. Very well made and I plan on purchasing more.
By Marian on Nov 25, 2009      (read Marian's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Periwinkle 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Pretty Cheep Project Bags reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Perfect size!
By jnanasb on Jan 11, 2018      (read jnanasb's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Berry 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jnanasb on Jan 11, 2018      (read jnanasb's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tangerine (Three Swallows) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are my favorite project bags. So pretty, simple, and versatile.
By Alix May on May 28, 2016      (read Alix May's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turquoise 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By S G on Dec 15, 2015      (read S G's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tangerine (Three Swallows) 10 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Happy with my bags 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I purchased the Tangerine and Periwinkle bags, and I'm very pleased. Just simple little cotton bags to carry on-the-go projects. That's all I needed, but I also love birds, so the extra treat of the outside print is a sweet plus.
By Crochetnanigans on Mar 05, 2015      (read Crochetnanigans's 37 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tangerine (Three Swallows) 28 out of 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
OK Bag 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
The size and design is cute, but I was disappointed in the quality of stitching and that it was not made in the USA.
By Flutterby on Jan 08, 2014      (read Flutterby's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Coral (Hummingbird) 21 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab