Blue Sky Fibers Adult Clothing Patterns Reviews

Blue Sky Fibers Adult Clothing Patterns
Lanesboro Vest Pattern shown

Feeling the need for speed? This is your go-to design. Cool, cropped and quick-to-knit in Bulky, Lanesboro layers on a bit of texture with chunky garter and rib stitches and simple-to-stitch, top-down raglan construction. Perfect for pairing with short sleeves or long.
You can also view all Blue Sky Fibers Adult Clothing Patterns.


From $8.00 to $9.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Finished Gauge:
8 (2 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Tanks and Vests
Suggested Needles:
US 17-32"
Suggested Yarns:
Blue Sky Alpacas Bulky
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
Bulky from Blue Sky Alpacas (100g/45yds): 4 (5, 6, 7, 8) hanks
Overall Adult Clothing Patterns Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars (4.2 based on 45 reviews)

Lanesboro Vest Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Will be starting this soon.
By Dinah on Mar 08, 2012      (read Dinah's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cotton Sweet Cardi 16 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this Pattern and the packaging 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a darling pattern and the packaging is very unique. I am only sorry that Blue Sky has not created more of these for infants and toddlers.
By dstana on Jul 01, 2013      (read dstana's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tiny Empress Set 14 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Eyelet Baby Blanket 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is the fourth blanket I have made suing Sky Blue Alpacas yarn and this pattern - it is my favorite and the soft yarn makes it any babys favorite se finished product on my Ravelry site - ssgries
By S. Gries on Feb 11, 2013      (read S. Gries's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Eyelet Baby Blanket 16 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
One of my favorite patterns! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have made Hop so many times I had to recently get a new pattern I literally wore the other out! Fun & easy to knit and always a huge hit!
By nikaios on Apr 23, 2012      (read nikaios's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop 16 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
For My First Granchild, Olivia! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My daughter-in-law is Chinese and our little baby was born in this Year of the Rabbit. Will make a great 1st birthday gift!
By Sooz1946 on Sep 19, 2011      (read Sooz1946's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop 11 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Adorable Dress 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a very easy pattern that produces an adorable little dress! I am finishing up one right now and I love the results!
By RoseOfSharonDesigns on Aug 25, 2011      (read RoseOfSharonDesigns's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Dress 20 out of 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By groogrux on Jul 11, 2011      (read groogrux's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop 12 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Sweet Baby Dress 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Dress turned out darling, only caveat use actual child's measurement for dress length. I wasn't thinking clearing and only followed directions, even taking into consideration the measurements provided, i.e. I used 18mo pattern with 2yr length, the dress came out too short. To get around that, I've decided to add another ruffle on the bottom. I don't want to have to take it all apart and start over.
By Anna Barrow on Apr 26, 2011      (read Anna Barrow's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Dress 16 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Quick service and great pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I e-mailed about purchasing this pattern. The web site showed me how many copies were available. I placed my order and within three days I was holding the pattern in my hands. Wonderful service as usual!
By New Hampshire Knitter on Apr 12, 2011      (read New Hampshire Knitter's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop 31 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
love this pattern! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Have just finished my first Hop and starting the second! I have had so many compliments on how cute Hop is!
By nikaios on Mar 29, 2011      (read nikaios's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop 14 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab