FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.

Blue Sky Fibers Baby Alpaca Yarn Reviews

High-sheen luxury, a surefire classic. Lots of patterns to match.


$13.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Gauge (sts. / inch):
6
Physical Weight:
50g
Primary Fiber:
Alpaca
Specific Fiber:
100% Baby Alpaca
US Needle:
5
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash
Weight:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
110    Knitting Calculator  See Knitting Calculator
Overall Baby Alpaca Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 48 reviews)

very nice 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have not knitted with this lovely yarn yet. The color and texture of the fibers are so soft. I will keep using this luscious yarn.
By cskend on Jan 13, 2019      (read cskend's 40 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Soft and squishy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I LOVE this yarn 🧶 It is very easy to work with as well as has great stitch definition. I really enjoyed working it up!
By April G on Nov 13, 2018      (read April G's 6 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Softest pink 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I got this for a shawl and it is the softest color and feel. It is a blush color PERFECT
By AngieBrightview on Mar 01, 2018      (read AngieBrightview's 1 other review) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very soft and easy to work with 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn! It is so soft and very easy to work with. I am making slouch hats and they have turned out great.i also love that the yarn is humanely obtained from the alpacas. I will continue to purchase fiber from this company.
By Graycedee on Dec 21, 2016      (read Graycedee's 2 other reviews) 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jennis8 on Dec 08, 2016      (read Jennis8's 11 other reviews) 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jennis8 on Nov 29, 2016      (read Jennis8's 11 other reviews) 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By boxcaranne on Nov 12, 2015      (read boxcaranne's 2 other reviews) 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Softness!!!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So soft and rich feeling--going to work well for baby hat on that delicate bald head!!!
By boxcaranne on Nov 10, 2015      (read boxcaranne's 2 other reviews) 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Dianapierce21 on Feb 13, 2015      (read Dianapierce21's 2 other reviews) 58 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Dianapierce21 on Feb 10, 2015      (read Dianapierce21's 2 other reviews) 73 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ab