Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons - Agoya Shell 2-H 1 1/4" Reviews

Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons - Agoya Shell 2-H 1 1/4"
Agoya Shell 2-H 1 1/4" shown $1.50

$1.50


Other options from $0.24 to $1.80
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Overall Shell Buttons Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 27 reviews)

Agoya Shell 2-H 1 1/4" Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Carola2 on Nov 27, 2012      (read Carola2's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 1 1/4" 114 out of 245 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful button allover 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I fell in love with this button the moment I pulled it out of the package.  Now, my problem is that the back is just as beautiful as the front.  It will be kind of hard to decide.  Nature is a Master and this button is a great example: a true work of art.  I will decide which side to use when I finish the alpaca handbag I am crocheting.  I confess I am inclined to use the back side as the front,
since it is just beautiful and intriguing to look at!!!  Thanks, Jimmy Beans Wool, I am absolutely positive that this button will complement my handbag perfectly.
By Gothamcity on Mar 06, 2008      (read Gothamcity's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 1 1/4" 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Shell Buttons reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Nilu on Jul 11, 2014      (read Nilu's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 117 out of 240 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kriste on May 01, 2014      (read Kriste's 47 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 118 out of 249 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These adorable buttons add just the right about of sparkle to a sweater.
By Kriste on May 01, 2014      (read Kriste's 47 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 117 out of 241 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
They're just buttons 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Part of the kit....nothing special
By skarabians on Jun 26, 2013      (read skarabians's 21 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 1/2" 119 out of 243 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Linny J on Aug 14, 2012      (read Linny J's 25 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 114 out of 230 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By kkknits on Apr 23, 2012      (read kkknits's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 5/8" 115 out of 242 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By kkknits on Apr 23, 2012      (read kkknits's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 7/8" 112 out of 225 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By kkknits on Apr 23, 2012      (read kkknits's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 105 out of 206 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab