Berroco Comfort DK Yarn - 2733 Turquoise Reviews

Berroco Comfort DK Yarn - 2733 Turquoise
2733 Turquoise shown $3.75

Comfort DK provides economy, quality and performance. The super fine blend of acrylic and nylon is soft and ideal to work with and comes in a range of 38 rich solid colors and 11 print colors.


$3.75
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Gauge (sts. / inch):
5.5
Physical Weight:
50g
Primary Fiber:
Nylon
Secondary Fiber:
Acrylic
Specific Fiber:
50% Super Fine Nylon, 50% Super Fine Acrylic
US Needle:
6
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
178    Knitting Calculator  See Knitting Calculator
Construction:
  Tubular
Dye Method:
  Machine Dyed
Feel:
  Silky
Fiber Type:
  No Animal
Origin:
  Turkey
Put Up:
  Skein
Sheen:
  Soft Shine
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  Smooth / Uniform
Twist Energy:
  Bouncy Elastic
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Comfort DK Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 15 reviews)

Soft! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is the perfect yarn for baby knitting. Soft and holds up well to machine washing and drying. My go to kid yarn!
By imablondie on Mar 06, 2018      (read imablondie's 8 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great easy knit and care 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My go to yarn for my baby projects. I mostly make baby items for charity. Gives the soft luxury feel but is easy wash and dry care. Just live this yarn. The new moms live the feel
By Smokinnw on Dec 19, 2017      (read Smokinnw's 2 other reviews) 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By DeannaR on Oct 04, 2017      (read DeannaR's 1 other review) 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn feels wonderful to work but is very low maintenance
By NancyII on May 10, 2017      (read NancyII's 1 other review) 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Teri Peterson on Dec 20, 2015      (read Teri Peterson's 2 other reviews) 60 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
basically a nice yarn 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I bought around 10 skeins of this yarn. I am close to being finished with my project baby blanket and one skein had yarn knotted together and another one had yarn that just ended in the middle of the skein.
By Teri Peterson on Dec 18, 2015      (read Teri Peterson's 2 other reviews) 81 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Dolls 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
After much searching I've finally found a reasonable color for knit dolls. Weight is a little light for a DK but that makes it perfect for my project!
By Girlpower on Aug 26, 2015      (read Girlpower's 6 other reviews) 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By SlowKnit on Mar 04, 2014      (read SlowKnit's 6 other reviews) 92 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By LindaLou49 on Jan 14, 2014      (read LindaLou49's 32 other reviews) 102 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice yarn... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a very soft yarn, nice to the touch. I knitted it together with Malabrigo for a cowl for my brother. I loved how it turned out, and so did he.
By LindaLou49 on Jan 14, 2014      (read LindaLou49's 32 other reviews) 83 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab