Berroco Pattern Books - 298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky Reviews

Berroco Pattern Books - 298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky
298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Patterns using Berroco yarns.
You can also read the full description or view all Berroco Pattern Books.

From $6.00 to $14.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky)

Author:
Berroco
Category:
Women
Overall Berroco Pattern Books Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 56 reviews)

298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for 298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky were found, but the following reviews exist for other Berroco Pattern Books.

Here are some other Berroco Pattern Books reviewed:
Great directions 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Directions were very easy to follow. Lots of patterns for a good price
By suzyq58 on Oct 07, 2011      (read suzyq58's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 287 - Sundae 12 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great patterns , great value because I want to make at least five of the patterns
By go marilyn on Sep 21, 2011      (read go marilyn's 191 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed 10 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A bit out there but Fabulous designs 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a collection of terrific designs! I've bought the yarn and will be knitting #5 Marocchino, using Berroco Voyage yarn #4028, Pool. I'm finding I like Berroco yarns more and more.
By Sooz1946 on Sep 19, 2011      (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Product reviewed: 314 - Voyage and Nanuk 15 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
#314 -Voyage and Nanuk 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Can't wait to get started on the vest on the cover. These are garments I'd actually buy in the store if I saw them!
By knittinggrammy on Sep 11, 2011      (read knittinggrammy's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 314 - Voyage and Nanuk 13 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
#313 - Comfort & Vintage 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great knitting patterns for knitters who appreciate style!
By knittinggrammy on Sep 11, 2011      (read knittinggrammy's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 313 - Comfort & Vintage 14 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By lmport on Aug 24, 2011      (read lmport's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 313 - Comfort & Vintage 14 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By BUTTERBEAN on Jun 15, 2011      (read BUTTERBEAN's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 305 - Knit and Crochet 5 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco Borealis Pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I recently purchased this pattern wanting to knit the beautiful ht on the front cover. Have not yet made it,however I am looking forward to the project soon.
By Antoinette on May 17, 2011      (read Antoinette's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 300 - Borealis 16 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By sittenknitten on Apr 18, 2011      (read sittenknitten's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 307 - Linsey 14 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Abigail on Apr 01, 2011      (read Abigail's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 304 - Playground Stripes 15 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!