Berroco Pattern Books - 288 - Blackstone Tweed Reviews

Berroco Pattern Books - 288 - Blackstone Tweed
288 - Blackstone Tweed shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Patterns using Berroco yarns.
You can also read the full description or view all Berroco Pattern Books.

From $6.00 to $14.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 288 - Blackstone Tweed)

Author:
Berroco
Category:
Women
Overall Berroco Pattern Books Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 56 reviews)

288 - Blackstone Tweed Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 6 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great patterns , great value because I want to make at least five of the patterns
By go marilyn on Sep 21, 2011      (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed 10 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Berroco, their designs are great, patterns are easy to follow, and yarn affordable!
By MCalDuckie on Mar 22, 2011      (read MCalDuckie's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By piccle on Feb 07, 2011      (read piccle's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By annbknit16 on May 24, 2010      (read annbknit16's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By AltadenaKnitter on Dec 29, 2009      (read AltadenaKnitter's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
While I haven't knit the patterns yet, nearly every pattern in this booklet is one I'd like to make. Pretty amazing considering alot of books with dozens of patterns may only have a few patterns I'm interested in knitting. Can't wait to give these a go!
By Andie on Oct 21, 2009      (read Andie's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed 5 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Berroco Pattern Books reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By 1stKentruth on Oct 24, 2014      (read 1stKentruth's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: 350 - Clouds 47 out of 111 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great and easy patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Have knitted two pair of the fingerless mitts. Plan to complete more projects later as I love the yarn.
By Pauland on Sep 23, 2014      (read Pauland's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: 349 - Ultra Alpaca Chunky 45 out of 100 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Comfy patterns
By go marilyn on Apr 29, 2014      (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Product reviewed: 340 - Maya Vol. 2 52 out of 111 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Zing Zing on Nov 13, 2013      (read Zing Zing's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 337 - Kodiak 45 out of 113 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!