Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go - Cucumber Melon Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go - Cucumber Melon
Cucumber Melon shown $7.95
Compact and convenient, it is the perfect traveling companion for purse, suitcase, backpack, and knitting bag. This skin moisturizer has 100% Natural Ingredients, is Antioxidant & Vitamin-Rich, Cruelty Free, Deeply Hydrating, Gluten Free, and has Natural SPF.
TO USE: Remove from can and apply a light layer across your skin to moisturize: hands, feet, elbows, knees, hair ~ everywhere! A little goes a long way! Double the benefits and apply to slightly damp skin, like right after taking a shower or bath. Lo-Lo To-Go, used daily, will moisturize your hands for approximately three months. 1 oz.
You can also view all Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go.

$7.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Cucumber Melon)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams
Description:
Skin Moisturizer
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Lo-Lo To-Go Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 20 reviews)

Cucumber Melon Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By go marilyn on Jun 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 190 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon 13 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Use this before bed and feel great in am. I am a dental hygienist and wash my hands soooo much, so this really helps
By go marilyn on Jun 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 190 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon 16 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
We've had a very dry winter this year and my hands have been very chapped. Lo-Lo took are of it immediately. The texture is very nice not greasy at all and it absorbs quickly. The cucumber melon scent doesn't compete with your own perfume and is very light. Highly recommend this product.
By Z on Jan 29, 2013      (read Z's 79 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon 16 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Same awesomeness only smaller 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I love this stuff! It works and here in Nevada it is so dry that it's nice to have a to go tin!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jun 12, 2012      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 282 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Lo-Lo To-Go reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By starlighthawaii on Jul 26, 2016      (read starlighthawaii's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pearl Knits No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Elk Grove Mary on Mar 15, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 60 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pink Grapefruit 9 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Smooth knitting 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Small and easy to take along.
By Elk Grove Mary on Mar 14, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 60 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pink Grapefruit 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Amazing scent! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've used a bunch of Lo-Lo Bars varieties, and this is my favorite one. It smells like dryer sheets in springtime. When I use it while knitting, my knits take on a bit of the scent and it's lovely. Highly recommend!
By Midnight Star on Jun 04, 2015      (read Midnight Star's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Citrus Basil 119 out of 243 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ittybitty on Jun 04, 2015      (read ittybitty's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lavender Lil 14 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Hands soft but not greasy. I use it just before I put on my gloves.
By Alisa on Jan 26, 2015      (read Alisa's 54 other reviews) Product reviewed: Red Clover Tea 16 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!