Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go - Cucumber Melon Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go - Cucumber Melon
Cucumber Melon shown $7.95
Compact and convenient, it is the perfect traveling companion for purse, suitcase, backpack, and knitting bag. This skin moisturizer has 100% Natural Ingredients, is Antioxidant & Vitamin-Rich, Cruelty Free, Deeply Hydrating, Gluten Free, and has Natural SPF.
TO USE: Remove from can and apply a light layer across your skin to moisturize: hands, feet, elbows, knees, hair ~ everywhere! A little goes a long way! Double the benefits and apply to slightly damp skin, like right after taking a shower or bath. Lo-Lo To-Go, used daily, will moisturize your hands for approximately three months. 1 oz.
You can also view all Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go.

$7.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Cucumber Melon)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams
Description:
Skin Moisturizer
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Lo-Lo To-Go Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 22 reviews)

Cucumber Melon Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Cucumber Melon were found, but the following reviews exist for other Lo-Lo To-Go.

Here are some other Lo-Lo To-Go reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ittybitty on Jun 04, 2015      (read ittybitty's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lavender Lil 28 out of 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Hands soft but not greasy. I use it just before I put on my gloves.
By Alisa on Jan 26, 2015      (read Alisa's 54 other reviews) Product reviewed: Red Clover Tea 31 out of 62 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My Favorite 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this scent. My son always asks, What's that smell? It's like candy. when I wear it. It's very sweet.
By CourtneAl on Apr 23, 2014      (read CourtneAl's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vanilla Moon 29 out of 59 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Scent 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
But a little too strong for me. It made a great gift for my co-worker. I think it smells great from a cube away!
By CourtneAl on Apr 23, 2014      (read CourtneAl's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 34 out of 63 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Awesome-sauce :
By Leti on Mar 27, 2013      (read Leti's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 18 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Smells good/feels good 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Works well also. Will remember this for friend gifts for next year..... Me as well.
By onmyhonor on Jan 16, 2013      (read onmyhonor's 95 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns 12 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ellenbrittain on Dec 27, 2012      (read ellenbrittain's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Grammie Char on Nov 09, 2012      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Summer Breeze 2 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best there is!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the fragrance but the best thing is the way it works. My hands were so dry being up in dry mountain air. Used this several times during the day. My skin just soaked it up leaving my hands well moisturized without a residue to get on clothes or knitting! I'm buying some as gifts.
By Grammie Char on Nov 08, 2012      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Summer Breeze 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
This is yummy stuff! 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
This is one of the best products I have used in a long time for my dry hands. It does take a bit of rubbing in, but I use that as a chance to massage and stretch my hands...give it a try!!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Nov 03, 2012      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 283 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cabana Boy 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!