Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go Reviews

Compact and convenient, it is the perfect traveling companion for purse, suitcase, backpack, and knitting bag. This skin moisturizer has 100% Natural Ingredients, is Antioxidant & Vitamin-Rich, Cruelty Free, Deeply Hydrating, Gluten Free, and has Natural SPF.
TO USE: Remove from can and apply a light layer across your skin to moisturize: hands, feet, elbows, knees, hair ~ everywhere! A little goes a long way! Double the benefits and apply to slightly damp skin, like right after taking a shower or bath. Lo-Lo To-Go, used daily, will moisturize your hands for approximately three months. 1 oz.
You can also view all Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go.


$8.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams
Description:
Skin Moisturizer. Complex citrus. Exotic and unexpected!
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Lo-Lo To-Go Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 25 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Hands soft but not greasy. I use it just before I put on my gloves.
By Alisa on Jan 26, 2015      (read Alisa's 57 other reviews) Product reviewed: Red Clover Tea 105 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My Favorite 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this scent. My son always asks, What's that smell? It's like candy. when I wear it. It's very sweet.
By CourtneAl on Apr 23, 2014      (read CourtneAl's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vanilla Moon 78 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Scent 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
But a little too strong for me. It made a great gift for my co-worker. I think it smells great from a cube away!
By CourtneAl on Apr 23, 2014      (read CourtneAl's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 70 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By go marilyn on Jun 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 226 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Use this before bed and feel great in am. I am a dental hygienist and wash my hands soooo much, so this really helps
By go marilyn on Jun 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 226 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Awesome-sauce :
By Leti on Mar 27, 2013      (read Leti's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
We've had a very dry winter this year and my hands have been very chapped. Lo-Lo took are of it immediately. The texture is very nice not greasy at all and it absorbs quickly. The cucumber melon scent doesn't compete with your own perfume and is very light. Highly recommend this product.
By Z on Jan 29, 2013      (read Z's 81 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Smells good/feels good 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Works well also. Will remember this for friend gifts for next year..... Me as well.
By onmyhonor on Jan 16, 2013      (read onmyhonor's 100 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ellenbrittain on Dec 27, 2012      (read ellenbrittain's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Grammie Char on Nov 09, 2012      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Summer Breeze 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab