Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Lemongrass Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Lemongrass
Lemongrass shown $14.95
Experience the scent, the feel and the ingenious method of use of these unique moisturizers. Lo-Lo Bars are artisan-quality bar moisturizers (use it like soap - it dissolves into your hands without water!), made by hand in small batches following a time-tested family receipe. We offer the bars in 2 sizes including the larger Body Bar and the smaller To-Go. Once applied, the moisturizer remains where you put it. 3 oz.
You can also view all Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar.

$14.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Lemongrass)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams
Description:
Moisturizing Body Bar. Fresh, tangy, sweet, with amazing greens.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Lo-Lo Body Bar Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 25 reviews)

Lemongrass Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By donorato on Sep 10, 2013      (read donorato's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lemongrass 15 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Nesbo2 on Oct 10, 2012      (read Nesbo2's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lemongrass 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Lo-Lo Body Bar reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Noli on Dec 15, 2015      (read Noli's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Nag Champa 32 out of 63 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this ... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have people ask about this often. Really love the Nag Champa scent.
By Noli on Dec 15, 2015      (read Noli's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Nag Champa 35 out of 66 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeani Allison on May 01, 2014      (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 51 out of 107 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
love this stuff, searching for Lavendar......
By Jeani Allison on May 01, 2014      (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 45 out of 100 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this stuff, my hands get so dry when I am heavily into knitting. I am on the search for Lavendar
By Jeani Allison on May 01, 2014      (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 42 out of 94 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sandi on Apr 21, 2014      (read Sandi's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Spiced Fig 44 out of 97 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Sandi on Apr 21, 2014      (read Sandi's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked 47 out of 104 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By seabrush on Apr 15, 2014      (read seabrush's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Toasted Coconut 47 out of 107 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!