Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Plain Jane, Buck Naked Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Plain Jane, Buck Naked
Plain Jane, Buck Naked shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

Experience the scent, the feel and the ingenious method of use of these unique moisturizers. Lo-Lo Bars are artisan-quality bar moisturizers (use it like soap - it dissolves into your hands without water!), made by hand in small batches following a time-tested family receipe. We offer the bars in 2 sizes including the larger Body Bar and the smaller To-Go. Once applied, the moisturizer remains where you put it. 3 oz.
You can also view all Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar.


$14.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams
Description:
Moisturizing Body Bar. No added scent.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Lo-Lo Body Bar Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 31 reviews)

Plain Jane, Buck Naked Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Sandi on Apr 21, 2014      (read Sandi's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked 112 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Nesbo2 on Feb 05, 2014      (read Nesbo2's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked 111 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
fantastic 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this product!
By Nesbo2 on Feb 05, 2014      (read Nesbo2's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love Lo-Lo Bars 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Bought the Plain Jane for my husband to keep in the car. His hands become dry with the winter weather. He frequently travels to cold, dry areas so this is perfect.
By Grammie Char on Dec 31, 2012      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Lo-Lo Body Bar reviewed:
This does the trick! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My hands are prone to dryness. Add knitting to the condition.and it could be a total disaster. I use my Bar-Maids Lo Lo Body Bar and my hands are so much better.
By Cary on Jun 12, 2018      (read Cary's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this product
By stitcher1951 on Sep 18, 2017      (read stitcher1951's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sunshine No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Geri65 on Aug 02, 2017      (read Geri65's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vanilla Moon 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Aroma Therapy! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The bar is so soothing to the skin and the aroma is therapy to the soul!
By DancingLeaf on Jun 15, 2017      (read DancingLeaf's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Citrus Basil No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By GrammaLinda on May 11, 2017      (read GrammaLinda's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vanilla Moon 68 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best Lotion Bar available. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I tried a sample of this in one of the beanie bag subscriptions and just fell in love. Ordered the big one and just love it. The scent is amazing, and it works great on dry hands. Great stuff!
By GrammaLinda on Apr 22, 2017      (read GrammaLinda's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vanilla Moon 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab